You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 2) || “SteemPro Tools Review : Enhancing the Steemit Experience”

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

I am happy to see your article that you give a very detailed explanation regarding the relevant topic. I agree with your all points and especially the point that hits me is your saying about tutorial and documentation that there is no more need to give a tutorial on it.

There are already very well explain features and I have also said in my article that the name of each option telling a common user that what can be the purpose of this option and for what purpose it can be used so its perfect tool in my point of view.

Sort:  

Thank you friend for your valuable comment. I appreciate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45