Steemit Philippines: My Verification Post| September 18,2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210918061118_00.jpg

Hello everyone, I am so very happy and grateful that finally I am signing my self as a new member of this wonderful community, the @steemitphilippines. I am Rhea V. Enanod, resident of Barangay Punta Silum, Manticao, Misamis Oriental. I am 22 years old and @jb123 invited me to joined in this wonderful community and I am very interested. I am graduated at the course of TVL(Technical Vocational Livelihood) at Lugait Senior high School. I am as a 3rd member of the Family.

FB_IMG_16318820078799912.jpg

One of my Hobby is Cooking different kinds of snacks and or deserts. As a product of TVL course, my main Job is to cook something more delicious. I love to eat specially my favorite food and snacks just like halo-halo.

IMG20210917153522_00.jpg

Halo-halo is a kind of Desert that everybody loves. This is an expensived snacks but contains a delicious taste. This image was captured by myself when i was in the shop, Buying some halo-halo.

FB_IMG_16319191610759171.jpg

I love Traveling also, specially on the Mountainous places. My motivation by traveling is to relax myself and experience the beauty of Nature. Lastly I went to Mahayahay area to visit the Place together with my Family.

FB_IMG_16319197031074439.jpg

This is the picture with my family when were we in Mountain called Mt.Sinai.

FB_IMG_16318821337111566.jpg

Plants is also my favorite hobby since when the Pandemic came instead of going anywhere far away in our Place. I focusing myself to take care my plants. Plants can give also to myself a relaxing mind and soul.

My Dear steemitphilippines friends, as part of this wonderful blogging community, I will assurely to be an active member and perform my tasks very well and also to follow the rules and regulations in this community.

My Motivation

My motivation by joining steemit community, specially steemit Philippines is to express my talents and also to earn as well, to do socialized to other peole in different countries or places and to enhanced my knowledge in the field of cryptocurrencies

this is your new steemitphilippines friend, @kaesuna

thank you for reading and May God bless us all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome aboard @kaesuna, enjoy your stay in the platform keep steeming and God Bless.

 3 years ago 

Salamat po, God bless you too po.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome here to the platform, looking forward for your post showing your talent.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much po ate😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community and hope to see more of your posts.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome sa masayang buhay ng steemit. Pagbutihin mo at sali saga contest.

 3 years ago 

Salamat po sa mainit na pag tanggap ate😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to #Steemit. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. God bless.

 3 years ago 

Salamat po sa pagtanggap nyonsa akin. God bless you too.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @kaesuna 😊

Welcome dito sa @steemitphilippines, masaya kami na naging kabahagi ka ng community na ito sana ay maging masaya at enjoy ka dito sa ating komunidad, at bilang isang steemit moderator ng Mindanao ay isang mainit na pagbati saiyo, #welcome

Para sa karagdagang impormasyon tungkol sa steemitphilippines, pakibisita lang ang,

Updated Rules and Regulations

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much☺️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!!!

 3 years ago 

Salamat po @steemitphcurator.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @kaesuna,

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes.

Thank you,
MOD @juichi
Visayas Region

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagtanggap.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and Steemit-Philippines pretty girl. Hoping to see more of your posts later. See yah!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34