Steemit Philippines Top Three Posts of the Day | Recommended Posts for Booming Support | 07-06-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

May your day be filled with gladness my dear Steemians!!!


How are you all doing? I hope the start of the new month is good for you! It's already July! There are so many events that will happen this month including birthdays, graduations, etc. I bet most of you have the same and we are all busy this month for sure.

Having events makes our life more interesting and we can get articles up for those types of events. We all want to write and share what happened in our day and so reading a lot of diary game entries from our friends and members of the community gives me enjoyment while interacting with our fellow Steemians!

As for me, the highlight of my month would be my baby's second birthday which will happen on the 25th of the month. I am really thinking of giving my baby something big for his birthday but my husband kept on telling me not to do such a thing as he is still very young to appreciate these things. The husband wanted a simple celebration, just a normal dinner at home with a cake for Matti would be enough and actually, I think that it is indeed enough, we don't have to spend much. And so I guess we will do that.

On the other hand, a lot of our teacher friends here are also posting about their moving up or recognition exercises these past few days. In relation to that, my brother will also graduate this month! It's great that he is finally able to graduate now after so many years of study from different schools and courses.

So, I look forward to reading more stories from you guys and soon, I will also be posting mine. I am aiming to write daily again so hopefully, I can be able to do it. For today, allow me to share with you the top three posts that I have chosen for booming support. It wasn't easy picking them because there are a lot of entries too that are also good. We just have to consider the best!


Recommended Posts of the Day

Diary Game Contest Featuring "My Parents 10 Pics"The Best Dad

by ling2x22

Parents are the most important persons in our lives. The God's best gift for every individual. This photo were my parents, my mom, and dad. This was my graduation day in high school, happened in Naawan National High School. That was the best moments in my life because my mom was still alive. But now I feel incomplete and always longing for a mother's love and care because she already left us because of cancer.

Read more...

• • •

The Diary Game: Baywalk to Limahong #club5050

by iyanpol12

This is a new tourist destination in our town, Lingayen. It's been under construction before COVID-19 and it's finally complete a year ago. They call this place "Limahong Channel". It was named after Chinese warlord who established his bases here in Pangasinan, and he dug a channel in our town to escape to the sea. The river here connects to the sea, thus you can have a view of the Lingayen Gulf, the river, and the mountains of Labrador town.

Read more...

• • •

#Club5050 | The Diary Game Season 3 (07-03-2022) | Moving Up Ceremony, My Medal and Certificate!

by jessmcwhite

This is the most awaiting part in my life as a student, our Moving Up Ceremony as Completers of Junior High School. I am so glad that at last i made it besides challenges and difficulties. Well hardwork is the best and the reward after it is an extra for my future destination.

Read more...

• • •

I appreciate again the quality blog posts you had posted in the community. I look forward to reading more quality articles in the next day. Let's all be consistent and try our best to also engage in the community, get to know more the people around our group, and make friends!

And as a reminder guys, we must set the tags correctly in our articles together with the other things to consider - format, number of words, images and other media attachments, etc. Check this article: List of Tags Sought by Curators in the month of May

Thank you for reading! Congratulations to the recommended articles!


• • •

Show your support by delegating to our community account and receive monthly incentives depending on the amount you've delegated.

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
Luzon Moderator
• • •


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

congratulations to the chosen posts!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot. I never expect to be one them. May God bless this community.m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18