Steemit Philippines Top Three Posts of the Day | Recommended Posts for Booming Support | 05-04-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

booming.gif

Greetings dear Steemians!


How are you all doing today? I am hoping that all of us are doing well by the grace of God.

Today, I have spent quite some time reading through the articles submitted and I am happy to see that others are being consistent with posting here in our community. Thank you so much for exerting effort and for always being active! I am so inspired by your work! I am trying my best as well to post consistently and be able to read on your all of your blog entries.

I have a task today and that is to select three posts that will be recommended for Booming support. It's always an honor but also a nerve-wracking task as I don't want to miss on any detail and make sure that those who will be recommended are indeed the right and deserving ones.

Remember that having been recommended doesn't guarantee you being upvoted, but there's a great chance. So far, those who had been recommended are indeed getting upvotes. Also, it is important to participate in account growth like powerups and maintain to be part of the #club50, #club75, and #club100. You can find more information about that below.

After reading and commenting on today's articles, here are the top three posts that I had picked.

Recommended Posts of the Day

The Diary Game |5-1-2022|Those Innocent and Thankful Hearts

by sweetmaui01

A heart full of lightness may delight everyone today .
Anyone has her/his own happiness in simple or in the best ways.
Sharing my day spent in my hometown together with my son's friends . I usually call them the island boys. Its good that my son at his young age found these group of kids who even at their simple lives they know how to fear the Lord and in thier minds born big dreams.

Read more...

• • •

club5050 \ thediarygame part 59 \ Story and journey on Eid Al-Fitr

by ustazkarim

After a full month of fasting in the month of Ramadan, now has come the day of victory, namely Eid al-Fitr, for Muslims around the world of course very happy and happy to welcome Eid Al-Fitr for the victory of fasting in the month of Ramadan, and today is the first day to welcome the arrival of the holiday. Of course, there are many people who visit their family's and closest people's homes to forgive each other their mistakes, not least with me since the morning after performing the Eid prayer, my wife has been waiting to visit my parents' house, and then continued to my parents-in-law's house in the village. devotional district.

Read more...

• • •

The Diary Game Season 3 | 05-03-2022 | A family picnic

by jeycel

I just want to share how my day went the other week. It was a time when we had a picnic with our family and nearby relatives at the hills under a tree. We went there to unwind from our daily works. We rode the tricycle bringing with us the cooking materials, ingredients and other materials to be used in the picnic.

Read more...

• • •

Please do continue to publish high-quality content, I appreciate those who had taken their time to really improve their articles such as the formatting and adding of original images. I am so proud to see a lot of improvements and I hope to see more of that in the future.

Here are tips on how to get chosen for recommendation:
That’s it for today. If you have questions or clarifications, feel free to comment here below. I’d be more than happy to assist everyone!


• • •

Show your support by delegating to our community account and receive monthly incentives depending on the amount you've delegated.

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
Luzon Moderator
• • •


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

congratulations everyone! keep posting lang po.

 2 years ago 

Maraming salamat po! 😇

 2 years ago 

Congrats sa mga napili!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42