Steemit Philippines Top Three Posts of the Day | Recommended Posts for Booming Support | 04-26-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

booming.gif

Greetings dear Steemians!


It took me a while to compose this article. I have been so busy today with all the motherhood duties that I needed to do. My baby just got his Pneumonia booster shot and I have to attend to him the entire afternoon as he wanted to always latch. He slept from two in the afternoon until almost six and I also have to accompany him to bed because he wanted milk, this is one of the challenges of pure breastfeeding babies, unli-latch on demand to be specific.

Anyway, we slept late but I can't do anything on the laptop because the baby always takes my hand whenever I am typing and would want me to play with him. We ended up playing and then going to bed at 11 PM.

But enough of that, this blog entry highlights the recommended posts that I must share with the community. I had a bit of reading actually because I missed checking the other articles from yesterday. I only was able to read the others in the morning but was busy the rest of the day.

But after going through the number of posts, I noticed that we have many members here who are new and are still in the process of waiting for their first payout. I highly recommend that they immediately power up once the payout comes so they can become a part of the #club5050. This is very important as it is one of the criteria in getting the support needed from Booming.

I am glad to see more and more writing these days. I hope that everyone becomes consistent. I know it's a challenge, I am also striving to post at least once a day but it is just hard because of other things going on in life so I aim to at least write 3 articles a week in our community. I hope everyone is also having that goal.

So here it is below, my top three recommended posts for April 26, 2022. Now, it's just four days before the end of April! Time flies so fast!

Recommended Posts of the Day

club5050 || My verification post by @esha2006 || Bangladesh || 25-04-2022 ||

by esha2006

My name is Esha. I am a student. I study at Tulshiram School. I live in Saidpur. My grandfather's house is in Bikromppur, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have never worked online before. Today, for the first time, I am going to work on any platform. That's why I'm so excited.

Read more...

• • •

Mother Earth's Message

by joshuelmari

The only planet that enables the survival of living beings is Earth. There are numerous resources on the planet that allow various living forms to continue to live. Our existence would be impossible without the light, water, vegetation, and air. However, we are exhausting all of the earth's natural resources, which will undoubtedly lead to the demise of the ecosystem and humanity.

Read more...

• • •

[Club100]made STEEMIT from coconut dregs//by @yuliadi

by yuliadi

Hello steemians friends, how are you all? Hopefully always healthy and easy sustenance!! It's great to be able to share again in this large community! Today I will share about my creativity in making a work. Today I will write #steemit from coconut dregs that I have dried.

Read more...

• • •

Please do continue to publish high-quality content, I appreciate those who had taken their time to really improve their articles such as the formatting and adding of original images. I am so proud to see a lot of improvements and I hope to see more of that in the future.

Here are tips on how to get chosen for recommendation:
That’s it for today. If you have questions or clarifications, feel free to comment here below. I’d be more than happy to assist everyone!


• • •

Show your support by delegating to our community account and receive monthly incentives depending on the amount you've delegated.

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
Luzon Moderator
• • •


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much
@junebride

 2 years ago 

welcome!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ❤️

 2 years ago 

you are welcome!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations steemians. You did it well again. Keep posting quality entries like what ypu are posting today. Congrats.

 2 years ago 

true maam..

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all!❤️

 2 years ago 

thanks dai!

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for choosing my post as one of the top three of the day. God speed, Inday Jean. Congratulations to other Two Steemians.

 2 years ago 

welcome ate!

 2 years ago 

congratulations to the chosen articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13