club5050 || My verification post by @esha2006 || Bangladesh || 25-04-2022 ||

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Ashsalamu Alaykum

I have just joined into Steemit. I want to learn a lot from this awesome platform.


Let's introduce myself

20220425_202201.jpg

My name is Esha. I am a student. I study at Tulshiram School. I live in Saidpur. My grandfather's house is in Bikromppur, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have never worked online before. Today, for the first time, I am going to work on any platform. That's why I'm so excited.

My family

I have my parents and a younger brother in my family. My father was a gold trader. He had a stroke a few days ago. At present his whole body is paralyzed. My father was an earner in our family. At present our family's financial situation is very bad as he is getting sick. I got married on January 26th. SSC exam in front of me. So I'm staying at my mom's house. My younger brother is in 6th class. My mother is a housewife.

My hobby

I have been fascinated by being a doctor since I was a child. Suddenly my dad got sick and my hobby was almost ruined. My brother is younger. And the only earner in my family is sick. In this situation, my mother could not find any way. In such a situation, keeping a girl at home is a big problem in today's society. So my mother married me. My husband is responsible for my education. I am also trying to move towards that goal.

My expectations from Steemit

Firstly I want to learn a lot from steemit then money is also a fact. Really I want to earn from this awesome platform bcz it's really need for my father's treatment and also my family expense. I need a better support from all of steemit friends.



It's a humble request accept me as a verified member friend. I will try my hard and soul to be a better blogger.

I have learned this awesome platform from other social media and my husband @toufiq777 helped me to create account and invite Steemit Philippines community.

Thank you
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello esha! I just want to notify you that this post had been selected as one of the top three recommended posts for booming support. You can check the article content here: Steemit Philippines Top Three Posts of the Day | Recommended Posts for Booming Support | 04-26-2022

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

 2 years ago 

hey welcome to SteemitPhilippines dear..it's nice to have you here and I hope you'll enjoy the platform!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

perfect introduction!!
good start for you welcome to STEEMIT

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52