You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 #club75 Diary Game 8.23.2022 Paddle boating by the lake with family

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Looks fun! and good there's life jacket! Php 50 is a tempting price so it can't be missed!

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello po, as I've checked my club status before I posted, i am already eligible for club75. Please let me know if the app I'm using isn't giving me a true update. Salamat po
Screenshot_2022-08-24-05-35-54-09_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

hi ate! i checked that sa tomoyan app shows it's looking good but sa tool gamit ni curators mao ni ang nakabutang:
image.png
it must be 75% sa 2 months...

let me know if you have clarifications ate.. mao ni akong gigamit n link: http://steemit.lovestoblog.com/clubstatus.php?author=georgie84&months=2

 2 years ago 

If this is the case, fellow steemians should be oriented well on what tool or app we are going to use in monitoring our transfers and power ups. 16 days ago you replied in my post on what tool to be used in order to check my club status and I did it. Not knowing there's another gauge for leveling up. This is very discouraging especially to those steemians (newbies and not fully active) who want to power up more and go to next level of #club_.

 2 years ago 

i understand where you are coming from ma'am.. actually, that was the tool I used before because I thought it was showing the right information.. but then I verified it with the team and found that that specific tool is not reflecting the correct status of the club level...

 2 years ago 

I think it should be suggested to the team that the community needs to be well informed (i know now on my part) on how to monitor our club status and other important matters for the growth of each steemian. I think this benefits people in the platform especially those who are eager to engage more.

Thanks for the clarification and information ma'am. Really appreciated!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85