My Entry to "Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge - Sounds Familiar?" by @long888

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

As an alumnus here on this platform, I am so glad that my online friend sir @long888 had rekindled his love for contests and raffles. He has been actively encouraging us, Filipinos to be active again in Steemit and one of his ways was to set contests.

Thank you for tagging me sir and so I am joining your Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge - Sounds Familiar?

My entry starts here:


phone2.jpg

November 2020, after getting quarantined for 21 days, we were finally out! It's hard being quarantined but it was necessary, we came from Cebu City, and I was a first-time parent, needed help.

A lot of supplies had to be bought so we went to Tagbilaran City. The credit card company had a promo, the total amount had to reach Php 75,000 to avail the free television. Ours needed Php 10,000 to be eligible. My husband thought I deserve a new phone, I had been using an old iPhone SE so he bought me this, a new Samsung Galaxy A51.


Thank you for reading my entry, now I would like to tag my steemit friends @juichi @leeart @kneelyrac @olivia08 and @creyestxsa94!


To know me better, you may check my introductory post here: I Give Steemit Another Hello - An Introductory Post

xoxo,
junebride

steemit.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50