APPLICATION POST FOR LUZON MODERATOR (STEEMIT PHILIPPINES)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

mod luzon.jpg

Hello everyone! I'm applying to be a moderator for the Luzon community on Steemit Philippines, inspired by @juichi and brother @loloy2020. Last year, I served as the country representative for the PH community, but I made the decision to resign from that position due to certain circumstances. This is my application post because I believe that right now I am a much better version of myself and that, in addition to the specific tasks of being a moderator, I can contribute by providing illustrations or graphics that will benefit this community.

- Full name and Address

Hi Steemians! Specially to Steemit Philippines, I am Julius Tamban i am currently residing here at Mayondon, Los Baños Laguna.


- When do you started joining Steemit and Steemit Philippines Community.

I started joining steemit 5 years ago, back then it was steemph but i joined Steemit Philippines Community just last year.


- Share briefly yourself and include your verification post.

What about me? I'm 29 years old, and in December 2014, I received my PRC license in civil engineering. I'm comfortable with you calling me Juls, which is what my buddies normally do. I occasionally wish to write articles about the NBA or basketball, although I tend to focus more on graphics-related pieces than informative ones. Since I have a history of plagiarism from when I first joined Steemit, I am well knowledgeable about what, how, and why to avoid it. The image below, I believe, functioned as both my verification and my initial introduction post.

Here is the link of my verification post, the exact date where I joined this platform was August 25, 2017.
https://steemit.com/philippines/@julstamban/introduce-myself-i-am-a-new-steemitan


- Current Steem Power and Club Status.

My current steem power is 47 SP and Club Status(5050)



That is for my short reintroduction, hope you guys support this community more and I think a lot of people back then exponentially grow not just their steem power but how they create their articles amazes me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I know and I believe that there's a lot that you can contribute to the development and success of #steemitphilippines...

 2 years ago 

thanks po very much appreciated

 2 years ago 

Good luck in your application Juls! I am sure you have the edge of becoming one but it is still up to @juichi and @loloy2020 to decide.

See you around!

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your interest in joining the Steemit Philippines Community. We were looking forward working with you bro with the team. God bless you 😇

 2 years ago 

thanks for convincing me bro:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65