Introduce myself: I am a new Steemitan

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Magandang gabi mga Steemitans! Natuklasan ko ang steemit sa pamamagitan ng pagbabasa ko lamang ng newsfeed sa facebook na inadvertise ni Sir Jerry Banfield. Sa pamamagitan ng site na ito ay mailalabas ko ang aking saloobin at makakakilala ng iba't ibang uri ng tao mula sa ibang bansa. Sana ay makatulong din ako sa iba pang bago pa lang nagsisimula sa steemit.

Good evening Steemitans! I discovered steemit through reading my newsfeed on facebook and was advertised by Sir Jerry Banfield. Through this site i can express my feelings and be able to meet different kinds of people from other countries. I hope that i will be of help to others that just started on steemit.

Ako si Julius, ipinanganak at lumaki sa Pilipinas, ako ngayon ay 24 taong gulang. Nagtapos sa kursong Civil Engineering noong nakaraang April 2014 at nakapasa din sa board exam ng December 2014. Ang hilig ko ay manood ng Animes kagaya ng One piece haha ang tanda ko na yata para sa mga anime o cartoon ang tawag sa kanila ng hindi fan ng ganitong mga panoorin.

My name is Julius, born and raised in the Philippines, I am now 24 years old. I graduated Bachelor Degree in Civil Engineering last April 2014 and also passed the board exam on December 2014. I like watching Animes specially One Piece lol i think i'm too old for this anime thing or cartoon as stated by the non anime fans.

21100440_1533574326664884_1217555799_n.jpg

Mahilig din ako sa musika at mga instrumento sa katunayan nga sumasali kami sa mga battle of the bands noon akoy kolehiyo pa. Ang genre ng aming tugtugan ay regae, tanda ko pa noong nag 2nd place o 1st runner up kami taong 2013 tuwang tuwa kami ng panahong iyon. Siya nga pala kasalukuyan din akong gitarista ng aming Simbahan at miyembro ng LJCC music ministry.

I also love music and instruments to tell you the truth we were joining battle of the bands when i was in college. The genre of our music is regae, i still remember that we won 2nd place or 1st runner up the year 2013 we were so glad at that time. By the way i'm currently the guitarist of our Church and member of LJCC music ministry.

Tuwing bakasyon sa trabaho ay madalas kaming nagkikitakita ng mga kaibigan at kaklase ko noong college at highschool. Hindi namin maiwasang masabik sa kwentuhan at tawanan at syempre hindi mawawala ang kainan at gala hahaha.

Whenever were on vacation from work I often meet with my friends and classmates from college and highschool. We can't avoid to be excited to tell our stories and laughs and ofcourse eating a lot of foods and travelling will always be there hahaha.

Sa tingin ko dito ko na tatapusin ang aking maikling pagpapakilala. Salamat sa pagbabasa ng aking post na ito, sana ay marami pa akong makasalamuha. I follow nyo lang ako at ipafollow ko din kayo, tayo ng magtulungan sa Steem!

I think i will end my short introduction here. Thanks for reading my post, i hope to engage with everyone more. Just follow me and ill follow you too, let's help each other on Steem!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to STEEMIT :)

Thanks @kalita27 hope to engage with more people like you here :)

is this yr family really big and happy family

that's my classmates when im still in college

Welcome to STEEMIT!! It looks like you have skill that can be displayed in Steemit... keep going backward to achieve succes in STEEMIT.

Thanks man, i appreciate it :)

Impressive work, I envy you! ^_-

Happy steeming! Following you now

^_- @purepinay

Thanks @purepinay Nice to meet you :D

btw i followed your account too

Nice first post, welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and Followed!

Welcome to steemit!! :)

thanks @ishteldalosa :) nice to meet you

Welcome and see you on discord ;)

thanks maam yup kanina lang ako nakapagchat sa discord at napakawarm ng welcome dun

We're alright. Check the rooms as they are there to help.

kamusta! Welcome sa Steemit! :-)

salamat @pinaynomad nice to meet you :)

Nice to meet you too! Visit my blog if you're into travel

Salamat! sige matignan hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91