You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines #club5050 Complete Update||23 Members- 1,935.271Total of Steem Power-Up

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good thing that you finally retrieved your account. Be careful next time and bear in mind not to engage with those scammers and their phishing sites.😊

Sort:  

thank you very much.. i will bounce back on this platform.

 3 years ago (edited)

My account is no longer what it used to be. I used to get curated every time I made a post. but not anymore. is there something wrong with my account. ?
how do I stay like I used to be in the steemjapan community? please guide 🙏

 3 years ago 

I am not in charge of upvoting posts in the Steem Japan Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71