You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines #club5050 Complete Update||23 Members- 1,935.271Total of Steem Power-Up

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

my account has been successfully retrieved and all the keys have been updated. please don't MUTE my account again in the japansteemit community🙏.

https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@joel0/my-account-joel0-was-successfully-retrieved-and-sorry-for-my-carelessness

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Good thing that you finally retrieved your account. Be careful next time and bear in mind not to engage with those scammers and their phishing sites.😊

thank you very much.. i will bounce back on this platform.

 3 years ago (edited)

My account is no longer what it used to be. I used to get curated every time I made a post. but not anymore. is there something wrong with my account. ?
how do I stay like I used to be in the steemjapan community? please guide 🙏

 3 years ago 

I am not in charge of upvoting posts in the Steem Japan Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65