Pursuing My Steemit Journey On Becoming A Double Dolphin With #club75

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

AA94F149-A562-47BD-A3D8-0C56503BB33E.png

Holla everyone! This year has nearly come to an end and it's time to plan our incoming activities most especially on how to navigate our Steemit account.

For the past years, I've been here in Steemit, only this year where I urge myself to invest almost all of my Steem and Sbds that I earned in this platform. I feel more positive now that they initiated this #club5050 program. It gives me confidence that the Steem ecosystem will remain stable for this will minimize the cash-out normally done by members.

I have reached 8,949.042 Steem power and 65 reputation in almost 9 months of being active again. I am always motivating myself to grow my account on this platform. It may sound ambitious, but who knows, luck will find its way to me. Well, anyway though sometimes I meet some hardship, discouragement, and other negativities around, still I am focusing on those positive things that might happen soon. How about dreaming big? Be a double dolphin, an orca, and to be a whale..tssk! How does it sound😂. Ok enough, time to wake up too soon.


Now thank God, I now qualified to #club5050 tag. It took me sometimes to qualify since two months ago I cashed out to contribute our charity event in the Philippines initiated by the Steemit Philippines team, my Steem shirts sponsorship, and other personal expenses. But this month I powered up all my earnings to cope with that cash out I've made. By luck, I am sometimes got rewarded on my post, this time I don't want to waste any of those and opted to power up all!

A few days from now, base on my calculation I'll be eligible to use the #club75 tag. I intentionally do this post not to brag but to inspire my co-steemian especially this time the curators will look on this tag. Joining #club5050 #club75 #club100 is not easy since it's a fact that I too came to steemit to earn, but it is now the right time to change my perception and shift to investment instead. I just hope there will be no major problem ahead so I could be consistent in doing this power-up thing.


Henceforth, most of our members in Steemit Philippines are also making their part in powering up. Though some of our members became in-active recently, this time after our program,(link) we have seen a positive result. Like a shred of evidence, the number of our active members is now slowly growing, hoping in a few days, we will be back to life again. This just proves that #club5050 is only hard to achieve at the beginning. Everyone should look at the positive outcome and decide to commit to this program. Understand that this is too way beneficial to all.

I will continue powering up 100% of my earnings until I can be eligible to use the #club100 tag. Base on my calculation, if I could maintain “no record of cash-out” up to January 28, 2022 (next year), there! that would be a nice start for a New Year.😉 I am hoping to achieve that plan and by God's grace I hope, I can make it. As of now, I will have to wait for the payout of my post then power up again, I can't opt to buy steem using my money because Christmas is fast approaching and I need to give some presents to my family and relatives. Hoping I can still get support from the curators and help me reach this goal.

See you #club75! Advance Merry Christmas to all!

Cheers!
@juichi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@alraza5 and @anam2,
Please follow my feedback on your Achievement Task. Kindly mention me after doing it.
Thanks..

 3 years ago 

God bless sa imong mga goals sir! 😊

 3 years ago 

Salamat maam,,,kung ihatag ni God.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65