Burn Steem 25: "My Two Sons are my Gifts from Heaven"||#club100

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)
As a father to my two sons, I don't expect anything nor pressure them regarding their school achievements. I always tell them that giving us a passing grade is all I want. As long as they don't neglect their studies, then all is fine.

20220720_214012_0000.png

Like any other kids, they also love to play and socialize with our neighboring kids of their age. But most of their time is spent playing with their gadgets. I always remind them that they have to only use their gadgets after class and should be done with their school assignments.

Since I am working abroad, I am not with them most of the time or personally help them with their homework. But sometimes my first son asks my help virtually if he has some assignments that he doesn't understand. I also did not fail to assist him.

Now let's talk more about my two sons and their Achievement with the recent closing of this school this year.

received_579672813563310.jpeg

My eldest son Mori Kin. He is now 12 years old. His ambition in life is to become an Engineer. At an early age, he's been showing his potential, by drawing, and curious about electronics and he also wanted to fix things that need to be repaired. This school year he graduated from elementary with honors.

If he has something in his mind that he wants to buy, he will then save his school allowance to have it. He is very open to us, he even tells us about his school crush.

received_598768488283967.jpeg

My second son Math Fabio , I still call him baby. Though now he argues and tells me his older brother told him he is not a baby anymore. I told him that he's always my baby even if he got older until he became a teenager and has a girlfriend. Yes, always will be. With regards to his school achievement, he's in Pre School and the first honor in his class. He received 7 awards this school year. As of now, he is attending a summer class. Good thing that he loves to study, sometimes he tells his mother that he envies his friends who are playing while he is in his summer class. My wife explains to him that he needs to attend a summer class as part of his preparation for his next school level.

received_1056304525000775.jpeg

received_1139797336602657.jpeg

Those are the school achievements of my two sons this school year. Although we only talk virtually we shared many unforgettable talks and I am hopeful that they will have it on their mind until they all grow up. I hope they keep on prioritizing their studies and are not tempted by the cunning thing in this world.

Your buddy,
@juichi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Evaluation date: July 21, 2022
StatusRemark
Club statusclub100
Verified member
Plagiarism-free
steemexclusive
Bot-free
Words count300+

Maraming salamat po.🙂
@fabio2614, MOD

 2 years ago 

Salamat.

 2 years ago 

Si fabio imong wife sir? hahaha wa ko idea!

StatusRemark
Club status#club100
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Salamat

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you and to your 'sons sir!

 2 years ago 

Salamat maam, maayo unta ug dili mag bugoy-bugoy.

 2 years ago 

Dili na sir. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Wow proud papa. Congrats sir.

 2 years ago 

Maka proud gyud sir,,salamat.

 2 years ago 

Welcome sir..

 2 years ago 

Congratulation Nino

 2 years ago 

Sir, first of all greetings, a poor boy of our village fell from a tree a few days ago and broke his neck. After that, when I took him to the doctor, the doctor said that we need to operate as soon as possible. But the operation requires about 150,000 rupees, so we have taken the initiative to help. . It is not possible to raise so much money if the people of the village give money. If only some help could be given from this community. Please excuse me if I make any mistakes sir. I have said it from my side.🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47