Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021” || Steemit Philippines Major Contest || My Prolific Journey @joshuelmari

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

It's a serene day, and I hope everything is going well with you. I am thrilled to be a part of the contest.

Regardless of the challenges, we are currently facing as a result of Typhoon Odette, everyone is heartbroken by what occurred to #VisMin during the Christmas season. Nevertheless, we must continue to commemorate the birth of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

A Preview Of How I Started My Journey On Steemit

I was seeking an internet job for a single parent who has a physically and intellectually challenged child who requires round-the-clock care. My mother, brothers, and uncle provided financial support to my son and me for years after I quit my promising career. They assist us, but they are unable to meet all of our requirements due to my son's medical condition, which requires continuous medical attention.

I started exploring #Steemit in August 2017 and I learned a lot about the platform via time and commitment. I devote time and effort to creating content that is appropriate for each topic, contest, or challenge. Writing isn't my strong suit because I only write in fragments, such as in poetry, but as time continues on, I've thoroughly enjoyed and fully grasp the beauty of it, and I've created my foothold on #Steemit. It's an invitation to go on a pathway, a strong sign that I'm about to embark on a journey that will take me in new and exciting directions.

I took a break from #Steemit for a time and returned in March of this year with the username @diosarich, but my account was hacked. I was unable to preserve my Master Key, so I created @joshuelmari, my new account, and resumed my quest for what I had lost on #Steemit. Whatever happens, may be extremely challenging, and there may be tears, but I rejoice because this is my avenue. I lace up my boots and take a step forward, well aware that inspiration will strike at the most unexpected time. I've made a lot of friends, both real and virtual, and we occasionally get together to learn more about each other. There are misunderstandings from time to time, but that is to be expected given our distinct variations. Opinions and ideas are shared. #Steemit has taught me how to broaden my cryptocurrency knowledge. How to use Steemit to invest wisely and increase profits.

Thanks to #Steemit, which has provided me with a plethora of blessings while also assisting me in improving my writing style, my world pirouetting up in delight. Putting modesty aside, I effectively scribble beautiful and meaningful poetry, flash fiction stories, and I really love the art of writing and want to engage more in it. I enjoy writing my blog since this benefits both my well-being and the well-being of others. I even resumed sketching and crocheting, two of my most cherished hobbies, in addition to cooking, baking, and gardening. I'm delighted I found this site because my progress on #Steemit has significantly inspired me.

To top it off, #Steemit helps me financially; I save the money I earn here and I don't need to take out a loan to cover my everyday expenses for my son's and my monthly maintenance medicines and the tests that come with our periodic check-ups.

What are your plans with your Steemit account in 2022?

I intend to boost my #SteemPower as well as my community delegation. I'll continue to be more active on #SteemitPhilippines and other communities to which I've subscribed, and I'll be eligible to participate in all of the communities' contests. I'll continue on my journey in the same manner as previously. I'm pleased with the increase in value of STEEM and SBD. Given the possibility of obtaining stronger connectivity, it promises another door to triumph with a brighter spectrum through constant blogging.


What is your outlook on #Steemit in 2022 and the rest of the year?

With Steemit Team's ruling, I strongly feel #Steemit will continue to exist for many years to come. In this case, we must boost our Steem Power by boosting half of our earnings. We can help Steemit grow more solid and long-lasting with this campaign. It was quite fruitful this year and I believe that it will maximize its pinnacle of success in the coming year, as they have introduced rules and various projects that will make it a more viable platform in the market. Focusing forward to this platform broadening to perpetuity so that it can benefit everyone in every manner. These may strengthen abilities, to convey our views through written form. Nevertheless, this platform has transformed my life, and I wish it anything other than the best.


What is your best post this year?

Every article I've written is exceptional, but my favorite is #SteemWomensClub's A Journey With My Physically And Intellectually Challenged Son. It's not that I got more Upvotes, but it's because it's a subject that's deeply connected to my heart. My passions were also showcased through my poetry, Life Hacks/DIY, and arts. Thank you to the entire Blockchain and #SteemitPhilippines @steemphcurator. All glory and honor belong to God.


This sensation bolsters my soul, enabling me to tackle both storms and sunny days with equal zeal. Thank you for creating such an awesome setting for the blossoming of love and confidence, #Steemit.


May the Christmas miracle overwhelm our hearts with warmth and love as we commemorate the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ, and may the year 2022 bring us even more abundant blessings of prosperity and perfect health, my dearest SteemitPhilippines Community and Steemit Family.


I'd like to invite @reginecruz @jurich60 @aideleijoie to partake in the contest.

Stay blessed,

@joshuelmari

@steemitphcurator receives 20% of the earnings from this post.

Una Feliz Navidad y Un Próspero Año Nuevo


steemit banner.png




Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for dropping by. Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year! God bless.

 2 years ago 

Good luck sana manalo sister at tuloy lang tayp sa ateemit.

 2 years ago 

Salamat ng maram, Sis. Oo naman tuloy-tuloy tayo sa #Steemit. Merry Christmas and a A Prosperous New Year to you and your family. God bless.

 2 years ago 

Welcome sister

 2 years ago 

Thank you for joining our contest ate. 😊

 2 years ago 

I sm pleased. Thank you for dropping by, bro. Merry Christmas snd a Bountiful 2022 to you and your family. God bless.

 2 years ago 

Laban lang sis. We can do it!

 2 years ago 

Always, Sis lumalaban para sa anak at buong familia. Salamat sa suporta. Ingat kayo. Merry Christmas and A Prolific New Year tou and your family! God bless you more.

 2 years ago 

I admire you for being a strong mom to cj and despite of your busy sched taking care of him you can still manage to share your part in steemit .You did a good job!!!

Bu the way thanks for the invites ate.

 2 years ago 

Hello, Sis! Thank you so much. I don't have a helper but I manage to scribble and share my thoughts here on #Steemit. My mother, who is partly blind, is also assisting me in caring for CJ. I'm happy she's around doing other little housework. God is so good.

Stay strong and beautiful.
You don't look like a grandma at all. Just like a sister to me. lol.

Best wishes to you. You're awesome! 💐

 2 years ago 

Oh, my dear, thank you for the compliment. You, too, are fantastic. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.8
2. Creativity.9.8
3. Technique.9.8
4. Overall impact.9.9
5. Story quality.9.9
Total Rating9.84
 2 years ago 

Thank you, Mod. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99