"Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge" | My Vivo Y51

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Good day to all! Today, I'll be participating in the "SHARE A PHOTO OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE CHALLENGE" contest on our Steemit Philippines community and I am inviting everyone to join and have fun in telling stories about our mobile phones.

Everyone's mobile phone has become an indispensable device. Mobile phones allow you to keep in touch with your family and friends at all times by making a phone call or texting a message, but with the development of new technologies, smartphones are capable of storing data, listening to music, taking pictures, sending e-mails, surfing the web, making business deals, watching television, and updating social networks. The mobile phone has become an indispensable tool in all aspects of life due to the relationship between the internet and the need to be connected 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

My first touchscreen phone, an iPhone but I gave it to my daughter. The second touch screen phone I owned was an original from the United States, which was the O+. My sister-in-law had given it to me. Despite its large size, the O+ 8.6 is thin and light. The design is both sexy and elegant in my opinion. The device runs smoothly, and thanks to its large amount of RAM and Android 4.1.1 Jelly Bean, it can easily multitask. Switching between resource-intensive apps like Chrome, games, and social media apps. It has a 5-megapixel camera on the back that produces adequate images with crisp details. The shots were extremely detailed, especially in bright lighting which was so vital for me as I am using it for my blogs on Steemit. It was extremely important to me. The unfortunate thing is that it fell on the cemented flooring. The case was still intact but the battery was thrown a meter away from where I stood, and the next thing I knew, while attempting to fix it by myself, it was no longer functional. I shook the phone and heard something inside. I took it to a friend's cell phone repair shop, and he said the LCD was damaged. I inquired about the price if I purchased it. He advised that instead of purchasing the LCD, I should purchase a new phone. I was depressed because I had not transferred or saved any of the photos I had taken with my mobile phone to a USB or my laptop. I just wish the photos had been saved before the mobile phone was destroyed.


Before, I only use my phone to send text messages and make calls. I have no idea how to use the software. Today, our daily lives have become increasingly reliant on mobile phones. Mobile phones are used for the majority of our work, it's difficult to imagine our lives without them. The best thing about mobile phones, in my viewpoint, is that they quickly become a one-stop-shop for all of our requirements. We can use the performance of a Windows mobile phone as a computer and complete all of our tasks without the need for laptops or personal computers using it.


I am grateful to my brother that he gave me a budget-friendly mobile phone Vivo Y51 as he knows I use it to take pictures for my Steemit blog. This is solely for the purpose of photographing for my Steemit blogging. I don't use my phone to draft and post my blogs since I prefer to use my laptop because I can see the entire photos, draft and properly edit the article (malabo na ang mata ng loley nyo) I can hardly read small fonts. Though I am just using my ViVo Y51 for photographing purposes, I am satisfied with it. What I most like about my camera is that it has a FACE BEAUTY feature that could enhance your facial feature ( sa Bisaya pa: Muguapa gyud ka, mawala imung wrinkles para sa mga loley na parehas sa ako, buh! hahaha..,



To be honest, I do not buy my own mobile phone. I have an intellectually and physically challenged son, and I prioritize his monthly maintenance medicines, which consume a significant portion of our budget, in addition to his other basic requirements and regular check-ups, which may entail another medical testing.



An important message:

For us to thrive and perform well on #Steemit, we'll need more power-ups. Newcomers can also receive assistance with their integration and advancement. Also, to ensure that the #Steem ecosystem is long-term stable, progressive, and sustainable. I'm saving up my rewards for the upcoming SPUD. By the end of the year, I want to have accumulated 1000 SP, hopefully.


#club5050 My latest power was on 01 November 2021 with 17.426 STEEM.

20% payout of this post goes to @steemitphcurator


I am inviting @aideleijoie @jurich60 @sarimanok @zoeroces @aehryanglee @jewel89


Thanks for taking the time to drop by. Wishing you a pleasant day.

God speed,

@joshuelmarich888


steemit banner.png


#steemitphilippines#steemph-lifestory#steemexclusive#steemph-contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me, dami mo na din palang phone nagamit.

 2 years ago 

Puro bigay, Sis. Hindi talaga ako bumibili kasi sagot ng mga kapatid ko o kaya ng Uncle ko. Yung bigay sakin na iPhone binigay ko sa anak ko at dko gamay gamitin. Not a friendly user.

 2 years ago 

Ako fon vivo pud pero vivo y71.

 2 years ago 

Mas guapo na met. kani ako gamit lang nako pangkuha pictures. 16GB lang ni.

 2 years ago 

Good luck. Basta mabait may magbigay hehehe

 2 years ago 

Thank you, Sis. Mabait pag tulog daw..hahaha

 2 years ago 

Same here hahaha

 2 years ago 

wow! dami mong angels ate Joyce. Thank you for the invite po.

 2 years ago 

Papa God sent them kasi di kaya ng powers ko. You are welcome. Sulat na!

 2 years ago 

Ang ganda naman ng cellphone mo ate.

Maraming salamat sa pagsali sa ating contest. 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you, Migoy Maayo gani naay manghatag. God is good all the time.

Walang ano man. Claim ko pagpalain pa more!

 2 years ago 

wow ang daming phone at ang gaganda pa🙂

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 20% post payout to steemitphcurator
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steemit Philippines
4. at least 300 words
5. contest title
6. verified user
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 5 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 2 years ago 

Marami nga Sis salamat na lang kay puro hinatag sa akong mga "ANGELS". Thank you sa verification

 2 years ago 

Nagkatawa man ko sa 'mugwapa jud ka', auntie ui. Isa pod na saako ganahan sa ako phone karon, kay makailad, maka feeling gwapa. hehehe Mao if naay mopagawas ug iphone, mooffer jud ko na akoang phone ang gamiton pangselfie. Mabulgar ang sekreto basta iphone. heheh Ganahan pod baya ko anang O+ ai. Nice jud ang kuha, mao na phone sako papa sauna. Pero if maguba, sakit kaau kay mao angay magbuy ug new nalang kaysa sa ipaayo.

Thank you sa pagshare sa story saimu phone and sa pagjoin sa contest po.

Best of luck! :)

 2 years ago 

Tinuod ka makailad gyud! Ang iPhone ug kanang Vivo. Ang nabilin nako kay kanangVivo pero ganahan ko kay naa man gihapon Face Beauty ma=ERASE ANG WRINKLES...hahaha. ang iPhone kay auto-filter man. Pero sa ako maski unsa lang kay hatag man lang. suertehan lang kay guapo ang ginahatag. Thank you , dai sa pagsuroy sa akong post. karon lang ka nako namatyagan..hehehe. God bless.

 2 years ago 

Salamat sa pagsali sa ating contest dito sa steemitphilippines ate. 😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks, Migoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82