The Diary Game Season 3 (10-03-2021) A Sunday Well - Spent

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

With all that is happening around, I believe we are still blessed in many ways and that we should be thankful.
This morning we had our Sunday service and was glad to have taken part of the praise and worship team. Before going out, we had this pic taken.

IMG_20211003_192335.jpg

After church, mother mode activated again. It's time to sit down and answer the modules with my son. He's now a sixth grader and he needs more of my time as lessons are more complicated. Hopefully, this pandemic will end soon so we can all go back to what we thought of normal years ago. As of now, let's just be patient in teaching and helping our kids learn.

received_864827877753642.jpeg

After answering at least one subject, I had to run quick to my laptop for another work to do. Preparing some reports is part of our system. And most of the time, it's urgent. Anyway, this is what we are supposed to do, so I do it anyway, as best as I can.

IMG_20211003_195607.jpg

You know when they say the spirit is willing but the body is weak? Well, I must say I have reached my limit today. My head aches a bit and my joints are not good either. Good thing my mother is always to the rescue. She prepared me a drink with lemon and some herbs. I also took a piece of Vitamin C just so I get my protection. Always, prevention is better than cure.

This is what my mom prepared

IMG20211003174115.jpg

That's all for today. I guess I need a good sleep to be ready for tomorrow's challenges. Ingat friends and see you around!

As always,
@jonabeth

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello ma'am @jonabeth, I am inviting you to submit a verification post. Kindly read the link below.
https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@loloy2020/steemit-philippines-community-s-new-verification-process-07-20-2021

 3 years ago 

Thank u sir @juichi. ..will do that.

 3 years ago 

Good eve sir @juichi. I'm done with my verification post. Thank u for reminding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88