My Verification Post: @jonabeth/Visayas Region/10-04-2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good day everyone! I am writing this post in response to the community's new verification process.

I am Jonabeth A. Cuyag, 38, from the Philippines. I am a public school teacher for 15 years now. It's not as easy as 1, 2, 3 yet it's the most rewarding, especially when you are remembered by your former students. Being a teacher at the same time a mother of 3 kids, I have to keep up with my schedule. I cannot take for granted any of these. But of course, family is always on top of my priorities.

I have been into this platform since 2016 as I was influenced by @juvyjabian and @bien. It was my first time to hear about cryptocurrency. Since then, I thought of getting to know more of it and familiarize how it's done. I have joined other communities as well as part of socializing with others. Because this platform is not just about posting something and getting paid. It's also about knowing others and gaining more friends.
True enough, I have followed other Steemians and gained more followers in return.
This platform taught me to be patient. Why? Because not all the time your post gets noticed by others. Even so, you still continue to make more and create more posts. And life is like that. You cannot please everyone around you but you need to move on. With that being said, I would like to encourage everyone to keep the faith. Good things are coming in ways we do not expect.

244419605_842704623094516_7972665741776049363_n.jpg

That would be all for today. See you around friends. Keep safe and God bless.

As always,
@jonabeth

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Finally you completed the verification👍👍

 3 years ago 

Finally....thank u for reminding me as well

 3 years ago 

Your welcome😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.
For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,🙏
@juichi

 3 years ago 

Welcome po sa Steemit Philippines Community at maraming salamat sa pag verify nang iyong sarili.

New Contest Alert:

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank u sir @loloy2020

 3 years ago 

Welcome ma'am beth finally☺️

 3 years ago 

Thank you @jenny018

 3 years ago 

Hahahaaa.. C Louie ni ma'am beth.☺️

 3 years ago 

Yes louie unya kai jenny mn imong username, ako na lang pod gisunod...hehe

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaa... Ay abi nako wala kaila☺️💕 Welcome back!

 3 years ago 

Kaila ko oi..hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45