My New Year Goals 2023

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

20230121_204916_0000.png
Canva

INTRODUCTION

New years always comes with resolutions, goals and new dreams. As humans, a new year always brings that moment of reflecting back to the goals we have achieved in previous years and those we haven't. A resolution, is a decision not to do something or to do something. When a resolution is made, it turns to a goal. And goals must be bounded by time, else it won't be achievable. That is why to achieve a goal, plans must be made towards it.

For this year, I have made 4 compulsory goals to be achieved this year and they will be discuss in this post.


My Goals

PXL_20230122_165244405.PORTRAIT.jpg

Though I am happy with the progress I have made to reach the point I am, there is so much more to be done. Writing out goals for myself this year is necessary for growth. I have written out four goals which are:

Improved Physical Health:

Having a good health is the most important thing in life. Achieving every other goal in life without having a good health would be a waste of time planning and strategizing. One will need good health to enjoy other goals that as been achieved. This is my reason for making this the number one goal. Having Good health means that the body is functioning at a high level.

Plans to Achieve this goal:
The following are the plans I have set out to achieve good health this year.

  1. Body Exercise: I plan on taking a 5 day bodily exercising course which is taking effect from 1st February. This will help me to keep fit and my body to function at optimal level.

  2. Balanced Nutrition and fruits: More intake of fruits will help improve my physical health too. A balanced diet is a prerequisite for healthy living.

Mastering A skill:

0adba4aba5fbf83d07bb700d973b3728.jpg
Source

I have planned to master three skills this year, which are: keyboard playing skills, writing skills and learning data analysis. I plan to take classes to achieve this goal. Mastering a skill will help me in the employment market, as it will give me an edge.

Financial Stability:

My goal for this year is to be stabilized financially. I have made plans to put more effort in my teaching job, Create more money from my skills and also write more content on steemit. This will help me to be financially stabilized this year.

I am also investing CRYPTOCURRENCY and applying for web 3 jobs...this is just to help me have more source of income.

Academics And Career:

I am a petroleum engineering graduate who is waiting to be cleared by the university. I want to achieve much more in my career and academics this year. I want to go for the National Youth Service Corps program and also get a job that will help me financially.

These are my goals for the year and I want it to go as planned.

Thank you for going through my blog
I invite @imohmitch, @davidmarkgeorge and @brightoekeh to participate.
My achievement 1

Cc,
@steemitphcurator

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @johnmitchel!

Congratulations!

This post is being recommended for Booming support. Continue to share your original and quality post in our community.

Thank you and have a great day ahead!

@me2selah
MOD

 last year 

Thank you very much, I appreciate.

 last year 

Please include your Achievement Task 1 for you to verify yourself.

 last year 

Okay

 last year 

Nice goals to achieve
Good luck with the contest❤️

 last year 
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25X
Verified Member/Visitor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48