#Club5050 | #BurnSteem25 | My Favorite Childhood Snacks by @jessmcwhite

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello Steemians 🥰,

Hi everyone Jess is back and here's my second entry for the Steemit Philippines community's weekly contest about my favorite snack ..yes you have read it that I love chocolate and chocolate bread and now I'm going to share my favorite junk foods snacks since I was a kid hehe

For the previous entry, you can check the link here: My Favorite Childhood Snacks by @jessmcwhite

image.png

So first thing first one of the cheesiest i know and I love hehe it's RINBEEEEE hehe who love rinbee too??

image.png

It's my favorite 😋 especially the cheese in my finger i want to be satisfied in my craviness hehehe

However,my favorite is not alone as always cause i love Fish crackers too and i just love it maybe because in my days when i was child i almost see and taste or buy fish crackers from our neighbor.

Criss cross criss cross is knocking! Hehehe

image.png

You guess I love criss cross too especially if it is chilli woohhh!

image.png

Last but not the least, OISHI PRAWN CRACKERS i love this at all since chilli is my favorite at all whenever,wherever or whatever it is hehe. I like munching on the crackers and I love the crunchy feeling with the taste of the chili powder! I like to eat it in the afternoon. If I have an unlimited supply of money, I will be buying a lot of this. Unfortunately, we don't have that much money, I would just ask my parents for a few coins just so I can buy one.

image.png

And lastly, NUTRI STAR heheh i love this since I'm imagining that I eat a star fish but though it's like i like the taste too it's like not salty at all for me maybe 🤣. Don't take me seriously, I am just joking. I was just imagining things and perhaps that's how a star tastes.

Anyway, I am glad to be able to join this contest! I hope this entry is still counted too! Take care guys and have a great day!

Today is actually the second day of face to face classes! I am glad that it ended well!

God bless!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

kalami sa nutristar.akong fave sad na kaau! need d ay nato ipowerup ang account balik dai kay sayup akong na advise nimo..hehehe

sige ra.. storya ra ta nya soon...

StatusRemark
Club status
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

thanks for powering up! you are now part of the #club5050

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43