#Club5050 | #BurnSteem25 | My Favorite Childhood Snacks by @jessmcwhite

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you guys? Wishing you all a blessed day!

It's been a while since I join a challenge so now I'm going to join a challenge themed "My Favorite Snacks".

image.png

Since I was a kid until today that i am teenager ,i always loved bread so much especially if it is chocolate.

Maybe it's just my type, Whenever i see a chocolate bread in any store i would love to buy.

Any Bread with chocolate flavor. Here's one of my chocolate bread , I don't know actually what this bread is but as long as it is bread it is fine.

image.png

Also i love chocolate too it is cloud 9 since then i always look for cloud 9.
Before I can't afford it but now that i have my own income i can buy as long as i want but not too much at all since it's not good for my health if it is too much.

So on.... I love cupcakes too since then especially if it is chocolate flavor , chocolate is always my choice.

When it is fluffy it is so delicious. Whenever i see a chocolate advertisement in a TV i am craving for it hehe.... I bet you can relate too! Of course everyone loves chocolates right? I have not heard of anyone who doesn't like chocolate. Maybe there are people who might not like it but I have not met one yet.

image.png

And magic cracker a junior one, when i was a little girl, i always love to feel the yumminess of the filling of the cracker hehe just like a little girl does sometimes i try to play while eating hehe

image.png

So now, it ends here guys hope you like my favorite snacks heheh coz chocolate is common as one of a favorite of a people in this world hehe...

Bye bye 👋 See you next blog and God bless!😇

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mag laway man sad ta anah maam @jessmcwhite

 2 years ago 

I love cloud 9 and also love bread and then pair it with either a choco drink or orange juice. Sa magic flakes naman, sarap din niya tapos ipair din sa juice. Solve na ang snacks! hehe

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

Ako kay ganahan kog monggo bread😎

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

@kneelyrac
Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Chocolate is my favorite. Naa pay cloud9? 🤭🤭

 2 years ago 

Wala na kuya ahahah

 2 years ago 

tagai ko cloud 9 Jess. hheh I bought Cloud 9 overload days ago. and munch it alone hahah

 2 years ago 

Ahehehhehe...

 2 years ago 

sige ko totok sa red bread, kana circle sa tunga, mao ba to ng stone bread? hehe favorite pud na nako, pero la na ko kita ani ron ba.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44