Motorcycle Accident: I wish it will not happen this year

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Good day all !

I am here again to join an amazing contest from my country's steemit community. So let me start my entry.

received_384064027213042.jpeg

Way back year 2021, before I get pregnant, I used to encounter multiple motorcycle accident. I bought my motorcycle last 2020, second hand from the first user. When I had bought it, I immediately enjoy driving.

I still remembered my first driving error when I am about to park in a side way bank when I the frontn wheel was not moved right. I was about to passed an inclined road surface when the first wheel slide on the sleepery road surface. It was a blink of an eye when I fall down and had felt a little bit dizziness.

received_1088323362082302.jpeg

I immediately sent my motorcycle to a shop and have it checked by the expert electonics and mechanics.

After the operation, I continued my driving journey but I still didn't escape the accident during a heavy rain and road surface got wet and slidy. This is the worst accident because I was in the middle of the road and by the grace of God no other vehicle surpassed me and I got safe from more dangerous angle. Though I slide down with my scooter and have minor bruises, I thank God because I am still alive.

received_1164924780721249.jpeg

This year, after I deliver my first baby, I immediately sent my scooter to a shop and have a beautification on it. After 9 months of pregnancy that I wasn't able to drive, I think I escaped dangerous accident for that 9 months.
But now that I have a baby, I make sure to drive home safely and see my daughter every day I go home.

I pray to God that it would never happened again, for my baby's future. I still need to drive because of the expensive fare nowadays.

Driving is very risky, especially nowadays, there are many vehicles on the road. Everytime I go driving, I always ask God for the protection before I go.

received_5839729892736453.jpeg

This has been my entry. I am inviting my friends @sweetmaui08 @manticao @kyrie1234 to share your stories,too.

Thank you all for reading, have a good day!

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

thank u for the support

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel
✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Delegate
steem-sri.lanka
, Support the Sri Lankan Community While Receiving an Interesting ROI

 2 years ago 

There's been lot of incidents or accidents in my place as well, so hoping and praying for our safety po all in all

 2 years ago 

marami na po talagang mga sasakyan ngayon sa highways

 2 years ago 

amping sa pagdrive sis.

 2 years ago 

thank u sis

 2 years ago 

Delikado talaga pag ganyan eh at saka no choice din kasi mahal na ang pamasahe now but we have A Big and Great God who always protect us wherever we go and whatever we do...

Continue to pray lang po wherever you go and the Lord our God will surely cover us in His mighty hands and also naalala ko ung amo kung last year bago kami alis mag drive sa motorcycle o car she always pray before we go!
Prayer is really powerful ❤️

 2 years ago 

Takr care always sis.

Ang mahal na kasi ng pamasahe kaya mapapa motor nalang tayo para maka save sa pamasahe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43