Steemit Philippines Open Mic Week #7 Contest/ Like You So Much, You'll Know It💕

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Mabuhay!!!!

Magandang gabi sa lahat ng mga kababayan ko, at nandirito na naman ako para e share sa inyo ang talento ko sa pagkanta kahit hindi ako ganun kagaling pero still I want to share it with you guys and also it's been long since the last time I joined the contest of Nay @olivia08 who is very helpful to steemians like us so that is why it's payback time.

And today I'll be rendering a song which is entitled Like You So Much, You'll Know It. I just love this song because it's one of the korean's soundtrack that I have watched before and I really felt LSS everytime I heard it maybe because of the rhythm and also the story of the movie that makes it more beautiful.

Please bare with my singing, I am not a professional singer so expect less. Hahhahaha(lol).😂 Still I hope you'll appreciate it though.
Anyways I'm inviting my friends Sir @bien ipakita nana imong kinakusgan ba!, @saneunji and @fruityapple00 drop your entries now.

Naningkamot nga singeron,
Lala 😚

Screenshot_2021-11-30-19-51-22-30.jpg

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=13326409442&is_convert=true&recordingId=6755399475584213&share_type=copyLink

I Like You So Much,You'll Know It
Song by Ysabelle Cuevas

I like your eyes, you look away when you pretend not to care
I like the dimples on the corners of the smile that you wear
I like you more, the world may know but don't be scared
'Cause I'm falling deeper, baby, be prepared
I like your shirt, I like your fingers, love the way that you smell
To be your favorite jacket, just so I could always be near
I loved you for so long, sometimes it's hard to bear
But after all this time, I hope you wait and see
Love you every minute, every second
Love you everywhere and any moment
Always and forever I know I can't quit you
'Cause, baby, you're the one, I don't know how
I love you 'til the last of snow disappears
Love you 'til a rainy day becomes clear
Never knew a love like this, now I can't let go
I'm in love with you, and now you know
I like the way you try so hard when you play ball with your friends
I like the way you hit the notes, in every song you're shining
I love the little things, like when you're unaware
I catch you steal a glance and smile so perfectly
Though sometimes when life brings me down
You're the cure, my love
In a bad rainy day
You take all the worries away
Love you every minute, every second
Love you everywhere and any moment
Always and forever I know I can't quit you
'Cause, baby, you're the one, I don't know how
In a world devoid of life, you bring colors
In your eyes I see the light, my future
Always and forever I know, I can't let you go
I'm in love with you, and now you know
I'm in love with you, and now you know

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣 grabe na gyud sa kina kusgan oi..

Nice kaayu Jen..👍👍👏👏👏

 3 years ago 

Salamat kaayo Sir, pero mas nice jud ug moapil ka.😁

 3 years ago 

Hahaha..try nako😊

 3 years ago 

Dili e try buhaton gyud. Hahahahaha.

 3 years ago 

Ma stress man pud ta oi

 3 years ago 

😂😁🤣😆

 3 years ago 

Alil na lagi samtang gabaktas sa kalibunan

 3 years ago 

Hahaha...mura diay ug official video🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Yes, kaya wait kita

 3 years ago 

Hahaha...sige

 3 years ago 

Hehhee sunod nlng ko..😅

 3 years ago 

Sunod nalang san naa paman daghan😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18