STEEMIT PHILIPPINES Open Mic OPM CONTEST | Anong Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa? by @jenny018 |

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

I am so happy knowing that someone is creating contest like singing and it's a great honor to take part on the Open Mic OPM Contest which is heartily initiate by ma'am @olivia018. It's just that I missed singing since MusicForSteem is not part of the curated community of our curators but hopefully one day it will be back in good shape.

Screenshot_2021-10-04-21-24-01-20.jpg

Mabugnawn ug mauwanong gabii sa tanan!

Well it's been raining really hard today and for sure I'll be having a wonderful sleep later.
And because of that I will be rendering a hurtful song which is entitled Anong Nangyari sa ating Dalawa? sang by Aiza Seguerra just bear with my maoy guys. Hahahhaa.

Aiza's song was really made for me. Bitaw sa pagkadungog ug pagkahibaw nako sa lyrics sa songs it as if it's really for me though I know nga ang singer has also failed and hurtful relationship for the past that is why this song was made.
Aside from being a fan of Aiza Seguerra I so love her soulful and sweet innocent voice and it really made me feel shiver and made me feel love and alive.

Well sa totoong lang I am not totally okay with my current relationship with my husband pero nandoon na ako sa process of moving on and letting go and also healing the wounds kase I have and I need to for the sake of the people who truly love and cares for me especially my children and my family.
Just embrace God with all our hearts and mind and everything will be put into right place. I know God hears my prayers and I know everything happens for a reason at hindi niya ako pababayaan sa mga endeavors ko sa buhay. I know God has better plan for me and I'm happy to surrender it all to Him.

Sorry naabtan na gyud ug buntag akong post kay nakatulgan tungod sa maanindot nga panahon.
That would be all for today I guess. I am also inviting my mga singeron friends @fruityapple00, @mariarosa2021 and Sir @bien apil na.
Good day. God bless ug Keep safe everyone.

Always,
Lalah @jenny018💕

Set my 20% benefactor to @steemitphcurator.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Shared it on my twitter account.

Screenshot_2021-10-04-07-04-26-86.jpg

 3 years ago 

Tama ka sis, move on lang tlaga from the past however painful it was. Kapag affairs of the heart na ang pinaguusapan masakit tlaga madali lang magsabi na okay ako, okay ako para lang mapakita sa iba na strong ka para mapacify sila pero deep inside when you are alone that's where you just cry all alone pero wla namang bagyo na nagtatagal lahat sandali lang and dumadaan. Ganyan din sa life natin, problems, trials, tests they all come and go for us to be strong. Sa nakikita ko sayo sis you are a strong and an empowered woman.
Time heals all wounds, just give your heart time to heal then when you are ready maybe God will send someone who is really worthy of your love, devotion and kindness.
Surrender everything to him, He is cooking something for you dear.

I love your song and the emotions that goes with it.

 3 years ago 

Wow salamat sa napakandang mensahe na ibinigay mo sis, yes true ka dyan kailangan ko talagang magpakatatag because my children needs me kaya kakayanin lahat. Salamat ulit super inspired ako sa message mo.😍

 3 years ago 

Wow..well done @jenny018

Way hilakay😁😁

 3 years ago 

Gahi na kaayo ni Sir.🤣

 3 years ago 

Ahw .naka move on naman diay noh?🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Ay dugay ra sad uy, alkansi kaayo ko if dili ko mo move-on nga taasun baya ko. Hahahah

 3 years ago 

Hahaha..mao gyud😁😁

 3 years ago 

Sali na Sir sa kantahan.

 3 years ago 

Try ko po hehehe

 3 years ago 

Mao gyud Sir apil na ba, it's your time to shine.😂☺️

 3 years ago 

Maraminh salamat kaayo sa pag share sa imong story murag mitulo na ang akong luha sa confession about sa banana. Hay buhay sana maayos kung pwd lang.

 3 years ago 

Process of moving on na ma'am. Okay ra mn hinuon me sa ako x, civil lang for the sake sa mga junakis.

 3 years ago 

Yes , yan mahalaga peaceful na

 3 years ago 

I just rest my case to God kasi alam ko na everything happens for a reason. Alam ko mahal ako ng panginoon at hindi niya kami pababayaan.

 3 years ago 

ka mga talented ng mga bisdak oi!! hugs sis. kung ano man yang mga pain na cause ng iyong relationship, sana maging okay ka rin soon.

Keep singing! :)

 3 years ago 

Salamat sis for the inspiring words. In God's perfect time I'm sure everything will be alright.
I'll be happy to hear your entry ma'am. 💕

 3 years ago 

oo True! Hold on lang. Things will be okay soon.. naa na ko entry by the way. hehe posted hours ago. :)

 3 years ago 

Okay I'll be visiting it for sure.☺️

upvoted, nihilak man gud ka.
kanta lang te ayaw lang paanod anang kantaha, joke lang lol!

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha... Wala mn ko gahilak gud nikanta ra sad ko. Hahahaa.. murag gahilak lang gyud 😂

 3 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.💕

 3 years ago 

Salamat sa pagsali. Grabeh! Naiyak ako! For the win para sakin ito ^_^

 3 years ago 

Tagos sa puso ehhh...

 3 years ago (edited)

Comes from the heart ma'am 😂. Salamat po, nakaka-inspire naman marinig yun.💕

 3 years ago 

Kaya mo po yan ate, tiwala lang sa Dios.

 3 years ago 

Salamat po Sir, yes kakayanin at kakayanin ko po talaga kasi I have children who loves and needs me still. Salamat po sa pag komento.

 3 years ago 

Nakakaiyak namn po ate...

 3 years ago 

Thankful lang ako coz naka-get over na din ako sa past relationship ko. Salamat sa pakikinig.☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27