You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment Your Childhood Photo"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

My Honorary entry Participation For Minor Contest

Hello everyone this is @jb123 because of this exciting and cute minor contest in @steemitphilippines, I will show to you also my comments participation.

IMG20220316085825.jpg

I have many wonderful amd memorable moments when I was on my childhood days. This picture of mine was very memorable. I was celebrating my birthday, I am 3 years old in this picture. Im so very happy when my Ninong, brought a pair of sandals and my mother wants me to sing and dance while im standing at the window.

That is my Mother holding me so I would not fall. Also that sando and shorts Im wearing was also given from my Ninang.

IMG_20220316_090407.jpg

I have my supportive ninong and ninang. When I was a kid, playing and eating is my hobbies. There are no problems in Life....

What a beautiful Life when were still kids...

I would to invite everyone to share your wonderful and memorable childhood moments with us. Thank you for joining to our minor contest.

😊😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ang imung pagkabibo nadala pa gihapon nimu...Singer gyud diay ka, Dell. Cute!

 2 years ago 

Salamat ate.. 😁😁

 2 years ago 

Ang cute mo rin dyan sir, sana di nalang tayo lumaki no? para araw-araw tayong cute hehehe.

 2 years ago 

Salamat Ma'am.. tama sana palagi nalang bata para walang problema
😁😁

 2 years ago 

Very cute del... 😁😁 Totoy Bibo man diay ka sa una ..😂😂🤣😁

 2 years ago 

Salamat kuya.. 😁😁

cute pictures, childhood is free from any artificial thinking. Children are the beauty of nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55