My First Time Experience as a Dad @jaofran #burnsteem25 #club5050

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Greetings in peace and joy to all steemians!

I am glad joining another contest from Steemit Philippines community about first time experience. This is very timely to me because I had this best first time experience in my whole life.
IMG_20220919_123753.jpg

When I was young my parents leave us to our eldest brother. They both find their own family and leave us, their 4 children, living independently. When I grew up, I told myself to build a family I never been. I had a hard time staying in a long time relationship until I met the woman who help me fulfill my dreams.I became a father, I have my own family I never been before.

IMG_20220919_123441.jpg

A child is the greatest gift I have received from God, and being a father will be my lifetime occupation

When my daughter came, I still can't believe its happening. When everything is not planned before, and just came the moment we didn't expect it. Even when my wife just knew it when she's 8 weeks old in the tummy, I can't really believe that I will become a father that time. That time, I want to make things right and marry the woman who help me building a family.

IMG_20220919_122755.jpg

I was there the moment she feels that our daughter is coming. She had labor from 3:40am to 2:00pm. When I heard the crying baby, I thanked God because I am stepping another milestone in my life, being a father.

IMG_20220919_122835.jpg

When she goes out, I make sure to take care of her since her mother is still recovering from her hardest experience. I personally buys anything my baby's need though my salary as a production staff is not that high. Feelings I had the first time I saw her is incomparable from my 30 years of living on earth.

IMG_20220919_122856.jpg

I have the best reason to go home at night from work seeing my little family. I have the perfsct reason to work harder and earn for a living to sustain my family's need, but not to compromise time with them. I also make sure we had time for each other at home or outside our home.

IMG_20220919_122645.jpg

I am not limiting our capability to one child only. As long as God give us the capability to make a child, we will accept it. But we also know our limit and plan for our child or for the future children. As of now, I would like to enjoy this first time experience as a father. For the past 3 months, things were not easy but with the help of the Lord, we can survive.

IMG_20220919_122710.jpg

I may not be the best father among the universe, but I will make sure I will be my child's father whom she will be proud of. There will be many years to come for us, with God's will, I will forever cherish her.

This has been my entry for this week's contest, I am inviting @kyrie1234 @manticao @julstamban to also join.

Thank you all for reading. Have a good day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, you have a busy day as father. Thank you for inviting me. 😊

 2 years ago 

Join now my friend.

 2 years ago 

Musta ang sleepless nights amahan?

 2 years ago 

Kaya pa gamay mam 😆

 2 years ago 
Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status5050

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @chant. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Tnx for the support

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...
A cute post and very cute baby

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Laban amahan! isa pa lang na, naa pay muabot na uban hehe enjoy every moment.

 2 years ago 

Lage mam. Ampo lang tas Ginoo ani

I have the best reason to go home at night from work seeing my little family. I have the perfsct reason to work harder and earn for a living to sustain my family's need, but not to compromise time with them.

Wow sir you are a caring and hard-working man. A man is the pillar of his family as well as the breadwinner. I wish you good luck in this wonderful contest.

Yes , you are going to be the best father she would be growing to acknowledge and as well proud of . Mainly to tell that , you are her lovely father anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50