You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment Your Childhood Photo"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

20220316_074849.jpg
I am @hafsasaadat90 is here with my photo. It is my first time entry in steemit Philippines. I wish you all ike it.
I think it is my only one picture that is save . Unfortunately i have no picture of my childhood. This is my sister's wedding photo.me and my brother was only 5 and 6 years old . These days are not forgot in my memory because it is first wedding in our house and we all were very happy. Our new clothes, cousin's gathering, happiness are all around us. In summer my sister's wedding arrange and we played all day long without any tiredness.
I invite @malihafarhan,@fabiha,@humehdi. To join this cute contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful memory thanks for inviting me I will definitely take part in this contest.

 2 years ago 

I had a lot of photos in my childhood but they're not with me. good that you were able to keep one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55