Steemit Philippines Community Contest "Steemit Promotion Through Livelihood Branding" | Introducing My Steem BRoll Recipe | 20% for @steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Just try my recipe, and you'll have a good day.


20% has been set to @steemitphcurator.


Hello everyone and all around the Philippines! How have you been? I hope we are doing great in every step of the way despite all the struggles we are facing today.

These times of pandemic is really difficult to deal with, but with our courage and strength, there's nothing impossible as long as we can. Yet, I am so grateful that I know #steemit that could help me relieve stress. Besides, I earn from it which helps me get through with financial needs. With these earnings, it can also help me a lot to be in to business. Since I love cooking and exploring recipes, I made my deliciously melt recipe today called "Steem BRoll". It is from the combination of bread roll (BRoll). And take note, you can not tell, until you try.

IMG_20211017_095443.jpg


IngredientsPrice in SBD
1 Loaf Sliced Bread0.13
7 Eggs0.15
Ham0.17
Cheese0.16
Bread Crumbs0.10
Cooking Oil0.08
Total Expenses298PhP / 0.81Sbd


🍞 PREPARATIONS 🍞


• In a casserole, boil the 3 eggs (set aside the other 4 uncooked for the dipping). While boiling, prepare the other ingredients.

• Fry the ham (half-cook) in a pan.

• Slice the cheese thinly.

• Once the eggs done boiling, slice it and set aside.

• Slice the cooked ham thrice.

• Flatten the sliced bread. (It is best to use rolling pin to roll it easily).

• Place a slice of ham, egg and cheese on the sliced bread.

• Roll it until totally wrapped. Lock the side with a clean pick.

• With the mixed unboiled eggs, dip in the rolled bread.

• Gently remove the pick and coat it all over with the bread crumbs.

IMG_20211017_084726.jpg



• In a frying pan, deep fry the rolled bread. Wait until golden brown. Turn each side to be even. Before putting it on plate, use strainer to remove the excess oil.

IMG_20211017_090349.jpg


• This is it!!! My finished product. Ready to sell this deliciously melt recipe at a very affordable price. Before selling it, I would just simply cover wrapped to ensure the safety of my product.

IMG_20211017_203033.jpg


Why you should try this recipe?


This product is made from your favorite loaf bread filled with deliciously melt cheese- that can make your mouth watery in every bite; hard boiled eggs- that can make your diet as healthy as you want to be; and the cooked ham- that you can not resist within your taste. The crispiness from the outside that can even melt your inside. It is also good for snacks or even breakfast or lunch. This is deliciously melt just for you! So, what are you waiting for? Grab yours now and feel the fillings with this specially made recipe that fits your taste.

IMG_20211018_180136.jpg

IMG_20211018_181010.jpg

IMG_20211017_205550.png

IMG_20211017_202003.jpg


My target customers


Because of these trying times, I know most of us have almost nothing at all. That's why, I decided to start this small which is affordable so that I could sell it to everyone especially those struggling with financial. With this, I can still earn, at the same time they'll enjoy my product in return.


Possible earnings & profit


When you are going to start a business, you should start it with small. It's just like moving slowly but surely. As for me, I spent 298 PhP and preferably 0.81 Sbd with all of my ingredients. With this amount of expenses, I able to make 25 bread rolls and I had to sell it with 15 PhP/ each roll. (0.40 Sbd) If I will calculate this, I could earn 375 PhP or 1.02 Sbd. And with this, I could say that it's already a good start.


Why you need to start a business?


Business is not a good joke but it can improve the quality of life you had. However, you will have to risk anything no matter what. If you fail, you will have to accept the fact that maybe you just have to face those challenges at the start. But at the end of the day, you will be successful in any way. Once you start a business, you really are a big of help to everyone, by providing quality goods and giving service to others. With this, you can satisfy their wants for the enjoyment they like, as well as for their needs.

Business also offers employment to others and opportunities they seek which can also generate income. Once you start business, you will also have the opportunity to travel, earn, save and enjoy life to the fullest. Can you imagine that you can do all of these when you have business? Don't just wait and sit. Start your business now!!!

If you're not into business, then this is your time right now to be in to it. When starting a business, you have to invest and risk. But it's just like the give and take. As long as you're doing it with love, perhaps you'll enjoy it in the end. So, just learn to love this thing.



Thank you for reading and spending time with my business today.

To all the judges: sir @loloy2020 @juichi @fycee @long888. I hope you enjoy my business.


Inviting my friends to share your business now:
@saneunji
@jenny018
@mariarosa27



Have a blessed day everyone. Stay safe and well.


Your business woman,
@hae-ra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice entry!

Keep steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Wow ka nice sa entry! Convincing!

 3 years ago 

Aweeer,, di ko carry mag vid ate oyyy,, photos rajud nah,, I am waiting yours nahh.

 3 years ago 

Ahahaha murag pass sako ani day..ahahaha

 3 years ago 

Ayyy sig pass pass diha daii,, pass na dayon,, 😀

 3 years ago 

Ahaahaa wa koy nahunahunaan..😁

 3 years ago 

ahahahaha naay daghan oyy

 3 years ago 

sandwich tag 7.

 3 years ago 

pwede kaayu pud sir. saneunji ayyy.

 3 years ago 

Ahaahh ahhy sir salamat sa idea hehehe.

 3 years ago 

Daghan man kag kabayabsan daii,, kusog baya kaayu ka mupalit anang tag dyes ang putos, maypag ikay mamaligya bayabas.

 3 years ago (edited)

Judge @juichi

Criteria%-Rate
1. Sales and Marketing97%
2. Presentation97%
3. Quality and Creativity98%
4. Overall impact97%
Total97.25%

Lami pud ni dah! mas ok siguro individual packaging ani.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir.

Soon sir, ako ni i upgrade. Ready nako manuroyyy sa kabalayan.

 3 years ago 

Wow! this Broll looks delicious. This is perfect for snacks, well even for breakfast because of its ingredients. I love how you call it Broll, bread roll.
We have this kind of food here in our city but their version is called pizza roll because the filling has pizza flavor. It is selling like hotcakes here.
Your Broll, is new so this will even sell more. You are very creative, is this your own creation or idea? like I mean the filling.
This is another great idea for this Christmas season to earn from selling this delicious product, very easy to prepare and make even young kids can do this. Great job sis.

 3 years ago 

Hi. Thank you so much for the compliment. Napangiti mo naman ako friend. 😊

Anyway, I got this idea as I bought something like pizza as you said. There's also someone who sells like that here but the fillings that he used is just the cheese, so I told myself that it's more delicious if more fillings to be put inside. And that's when I read the contest, so I made it myself with the roll version. And that's why I named it "BRoll".

This is really good even for kids friend. Pwede na pang meal at pang snacks talaga. Thank you so much. Have a good day. Sending hugs from Cebu. 🥰

 3 years ago 

Judge: @loloy2020

CriteriaScore(%)
1. Sales and Marketing93%
2. Presentation94%
3. Quality and Creativity65%
4. Overall impact95%
Total94.25%
 3 years ago 

Lami kaayo na pangsnacks!!

 3 years ago 

Haha mulang,,,, makabusog kaayu jud. sulit ra kaayu.

 3 years ago 

Hinahanap ko yung sticker or yung logo mismo ng steemit na nakadikit sa bread-roll. Hindi ko sya makita.

But I love the presentation.

Total Rating: 95%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86