An Open Letter To Steemit Philippines

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
It's with heart full of joy I write you this letter to express my profound gratitude to you and to wish you a happy one year anniversary.

IMG_20211127_152100_346.jpg

I knew about your existence before now, but I didn't care to subscribe to you because I was thinking that you are an indigenous community mainly for Filipinos. Not until recently during your 1 year anniversary, you did something that really touched me, an act of kindness and love yes he will send money to Nigeria country rep. to buy food stuffs for some families who faces hard time in this turbulent world, you reach out to us showing that you always had was at heart not that you have too much but they decided to share with us because you love us this act will you touch me it's print out my love for this community.

IMG_20220301_114717_165.jpg

I was among those who helped in delivering your donation to those family. you gave them hope, and they were so happy, imagine one of the beneficiaries saying that she doesn't want to die again so I asked why she said that and she told me that she now have life sustenance. The joy, the smile you put on some Nigerian faces that Day that day makes me rejoice. I want to say thank you, May God bountifully reward you.

Well even at that I didn't subscribe to this wonderful community until today while hunting for contests, I saw this Contest and without thinking twice I subscribed so that we I can seized this opportunity to express my gratitude and happiness to you. I want to let you know that you're one of an unbiased community I encountered in this great platform. I love and appreciate you 💕.

MY ANNIVERSARY MESSAGE TO YOU:

autumn-922378_641.jpg
source
Happy happy first anniversary to you! it's just recently I come into your community but they love that exists here is phenomenal, your Admins and MODs thoughtful comments on members posts have such a great impact on members even me. You inspired we Nigerians and I'm grateful! Used in this platform more reason to continue keeping you are members that one may you continue to grow and become more stronger May your SP grow big so that you may continue to support us. This is my entry to steemit Philippines major contest, I would love to invite my friends @eliany @ubongudofot and @gracyakan to join in this contest thank you!

20PC REWARD GOES TO @STEEMITPHCURATOR

CC:
@loloy2020
@juichi
@long888
@kneelyrac

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for this. It warms my heart to read these kind words about the community.

I hope you could participate in the verification process.

 2 years ago 

why not? I'll definitely participate. Thanks for your nice reply

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your assistance during the Steemit Philippines Anniversary Charity Event @goodybest. I would like to express my gratitude to your group.

 2 years ago 

It was my pleasure! Thank you once again and thanks for visiting my blog.

 2 years ago 

I hope you take time to submit a Verification post so that you will be qualified in joining our contest. This is one of our basis for the top post of the day and the booming recommendation.

 2 years ago 

Oh no I totally forget, but I will summit my verification in the next 30mins. Thanks for the reminder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49