Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 1) || "The Power of Social Media"

20230228_125927.jpg

I burnsteem 25% of this post to the account @null

Hello all Friends at Steemit Health

Good Afternoon my happy friend, On a beautiful afternoon I will Participate in creating In making a piece of writing, which at this point this Community is making a post and I follow it with a theme Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 1) || "The Power of Social Media". Hopefully my post can be a good thing.

On this occasion, I will also discuss social media among us and I will also answer questions about contests in this community. Hopefully with this we can be better and hopefully what I write can be useful for all my friends.

1. How old are you when you start engaging in social media and how was your experience so far?

I've been involved in social media since 2018, and I'm also 18 years old, And my experience so far has been really interesting, every day I add a little insight on how to use social media in a useful way.

We also have to find out for ourselves so that we can learn a lot of knowledge from social media, this also depends on ourselves, and in my opinion The experience of playing on social media is truly extraordinary.

mobile-phone-ga123ffc56_1920.jpgPixabay

2. In your opinion, what is the right age for people to have access to social media?

I think the right age for people to have access to social media is when they really understand what's right and what's wrong, Approximately a child has turned 18 years old, and that's the ideal age to play social media.

At that age we also understand how to use social media properly and correctly. And even we can also have additional income from playing social media.

3. What can you say to people who are no longer responsible for managing their social media accounts?

I really hate people who are irresponsible when using social media because it is a very negative thing because it can make people misuse social media. And people like this must be given understanding and given a lesson commensurate with what they do.

Because there are so many causes caused by social media, let alone people who are not responsible for using social media, it could be that many people are Follow ways that are not good in using social media.

hands-ga11a419b1_1920.jpgPixabay

4. Share your ideas on how to properly manage a social media account.

How to manage social media in my opinion is very simple, we just follow what is good about social media and we stay away from what is bad about using social media. And it would be nice if we don't understand how to use social media, we ask people who understand better so we don't use social media wrongly.

Besides we can ask people who understand more, we can also find out on Google because that is the simplest thing for us to know about social media.

5. What do you think our future will be with this social media power?

In my opinion, there are two possibilities for our future by using social media. First, if we use social media well, our future will definitely be better. and all of our lives can become more sophisticated with positive things.

and secondly, if we use social media in a bad or bad way, we could experience very, very negative things in the future, and we can start to prevent that from now so that our future can be better and also more positive for the future.

laptop-g1d943a681_1920.jpgPixabay

6. Give the advantages and disadvantages of social media in your life.

The advantage of using social media is that we can see a lot of things every day, we can earn extra income by using social media, we can do other things Which is beyond our thinking and even we can do anything using a cell phone and even we can Communicating with people far away without having to meet are just a few examples of the advantages of using social media.

And the drawback of using social media is that a lot when we have met people in person or can we say face to face we don't even talk much with those people, Because we are too busy with our social media and we don't even think about how the atmosphere is around us.

7. What are the commonly used social media in your country? And categorize it.

Yes, of course in my country it's difficult, this media is widely used everywhere and even small children already use social media. And after the moment or after the incident of yesterday's pandemic, now just learn to use social media.

My countries are getting more sophisticated and the people around them are also mostly using social media everywhere using social media and even In workplaces such as hospitals, schools, banks and photocopying, all use social media.

Maybe that's all I can convey at this opportunity I hope what I convey can be useful for all my friends and I apologize if there are errors in writing.

And I also invite my friends, namely: @radhi622, @firdaus01, @hanridwan, and @rahmat31.

Thank you for visiting the post with me and also reading and providing support for my post this time hopefully, what you provide can be useful for all of us.

pembatas.png

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Date Evaluated: February 28, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
No. Of words889
Voting CSI6.4 ( 2.86 % self, 108 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
RATING8.5

Thank you for creating quality content in the first Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

Evaluated by @juichi
Admin/Philippines Country Representative

Semoga kita semua dapat menggunakan Media sosial dengan benar, dan semoga dengan media sosial kita dapat kita pergunakan dalam banyak hal, terutama di bidang pendidikan.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your insights on social media and your answers to the questions posed. I agree that using social media responsibly is important, and it's essential to understand how to use it correctly. Additionally, it's wise to ask for help if you're unsure how to use social media properly. I also agree that using social media can have advantages and disadvantages. Overall, I think you provided valuable information, and I hope your post helps your friends in the Steemit Health community.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71