Steemit Philippines Photography Contest Week # : Beautiful Wedding day with the Beautiful Family

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

811922E2-516D-4334-803C-4A8204ED698B.jpeg

Hello good day to everyone this is Apple from Cebu City . Greetings also to all judges for this contest @juichi , @loloy2020 @fycee @long888 . This is fruityapple00 and this is my entry for this contest.

Hello everyone this is my family photography entry . That is my mother wearing black jumpsuit . Her name is Madonna a 44 year old , and a housewife . I am the girl wearing an off shoulder dress , and my 3 sisters wearing Red jumpsuit , and nude dress ., their ages are 24,23 and 17 years old ..Their names are Marisol , Nicole and Jingle . That kid on the photo is my nephew ,named Brenson ,the son of my brother . The other one who’s wearing white dress is my Auntie , wearing pink dress and with coat are my cousins which is my aunt’s daughter named Leslie and Lourie Jane .

I chose this photo as my entry for this contest because this is our first photo together with them . We weren’t not able and have a chance to take some photos with them because we were not in the same places that we lived in ans we are also busy to our life especially me. We are not actually like too closed but we were still good , and care for each other as a family.

This photo was taken when we invited to attend the wedding of my cousin , my aunt’s son . It was on April 2021 and held in Chateau de Busay . We went to my cousin’s house first before we go to the wedding place . At 2pm we arrived there and took some photos of ourselves for our facebook profile photo lol 😂. Took some photos everywhere and with my family includi ng my cousins, we also had a chance to talk with my auntie , uncle and my cousins .

At 5pm the wedding was started and it ends at 6pm I guess . We started eating our meal for like 30 minutes after and then took some another photos together with the bride and groom :) .. It was really nice wedding , like we usually seen in the movie , very elegant, classy , nice , and beautiful .

The Camera I used to take this photo is Iphone8plus with my tripod :) .

That’s all for today and I hope you enjoy reading reading my blog .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fashionistas spotted. Though I would really think twice on wearing black in a wedding day of a loved one. Hahaha it's just me so no offense meant. 😊 You all looked fabolous my dear. Thank you for joining. 😊

 3 years ago 

Hahahah! di ka si kami naniniwla ng mga ganyan mga kasabihan . So ok lang 😂😂 @fycee .. it’s really navy blue in real . It just looks black in photo so I said black 😂.

 3 years ago 

Oh yes, black is actually elegant. 😊

 3 years ago 

Wow,, beautiful photo apple. 🥰

 3 years ago 

And beautiful me @hae-ra hahahhaha! Thanks dai

 3 years ago 

Hello po,

Maraming salamat sa pagsalit sa ating Photography Contest Week 2.

Sana ay masaya ka dito sa ating Community at maging aktibo pa po kayo sa pagbahagi nang iyong mga posts.

Sa karagdagang Impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account.

@steemitphcurator

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 
PanuntunanPuna
1. Theme
2. Verified
3. Proper Title
4. Posted on Steemit Philippines
5. Only 1 photo
6. Proper tagging/steemexclusive
7. No. of words414
8. No. of entries1
9. Plagiarism ratepassed
10. Curators rate8.6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66