You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 1) || "The Power of Social Media"

First of all i am very pleased that you invite me on that contest. I am very happy to see your participation for this contest.

And there is no doubt that social media has many good and bad effect on us but it is totally depends on us. Thanks for sharing this you describe it very well my dear friend.

I am wishing you best of luck dear friend for this contest. I also invite you to visit my blog.

Sort:  

Yes but really true, the side effects of social media totally depends on the person using the social media.

I really appreciate you for honoring my invitation, have a good day friend

It was my Pleasure dear, Thank you for inviting me ❣️,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42