Unexpected Grace In The Midst Of Confusion

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

20210810_075715.jpg

There are times when we are filled with anxiety and confusion about what to do, but it turns out that the Lord has already prepared the solution for us.

Let me share with you how I realized that I shouldn't have consumed my energy in finding a way to solve a certain problem. Especially if the problem is out of our control. There is someone who will take care of it if we only know how to ask for his help.

Just like many parents, I don't like distance learning too. My son has just starting to learn his ABC, and I feel like, at the end of the school year it will be me who will answer all of his learning activities. Also, he doesn't listen to me because for him, I'm his mother and not a real teacher.
Neither I want face to face yet, especially that the strength of the virus has worsened, it has now become a variant. I'm really confused, how can my youngest study at this time. At the age of five, his studies can no longer be postponed. If I go for an online class, no one can assist him, especially I'm at work. I have a lot of anxieties then, not until I found a real teacher-tutor for him.

I found out from our neighbor that the good kindergarten teacher known in our area is still accepting a tutorial class. It looks like a real classroom setting because each child must have books with them. And you can opt for 1 year or just for 2 months. I was amazed, she is only accepting five students per class. I contacted her right away, and thanks to God though I was a little late I still got the last sit.

20210819_155455.jpg

My son is so excited on the first day of the tutorial class. He got his books and notebooks. He has complete subjects for kindergarten. The only thing missing is the uniform.

Because the house where they will be taught is just near us, so we arrived earlier. There are only five of them, and the house is not open to anyone and even the parent is not allowed to enter, so I am confident that the children are just safe.

received_191162306405552.jpeg

Since the pandemic, my son is seldom outside to play with kids, so he is very happy today. He has all his time socializing with other children. And as they waited for their teacher, they had fun first on children's song.

I'm happy and at peace now. I can see my son's progress. He learned quickly. His handwriting is now quite in shape too.

received_2694324064198508.jpeg

There are really things that you don't know the Lord has already prepared for you. Even if you don't understand at first, soon He will let you understand it. So to my fellow parents who are also anxious out there, don't be stressed too much like me. Maybe one day you will also find the solution you've been looking for. God's way is not like ours, so let us learn to wait for his perfect timing.

Thank you so much for visiting my post. I hope you had a happy day like mine. Till then. Keep safe.

Cheers,
@fabio2614

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looking good!

 3 years ago 

thanks mega🙂

 3 years ago 

great job inahan

 3 years ago 

ikaw na sunod dai... magboot ra ba na tudloan pastilan

 3 years ago 

soon dai

 3 years ago 

Wow ka nice ma'am, mao sad na ako worries for my 4 year old kay lisud kaayo sa part sa Mama labi na ingon aning edara kay adto jud sila rely sa teacher dli motoo sa Mama.

 3 years ago 

lagi, lipaya nako oi, kamao na siya mo write iya name🙂

 3 years ago 

Maayo diay hinuon ma'am.

 3 years ago 

Good that you found a solution to your worries.. Thanks to your teacher neighbor.

 3 years ago 

True, that moment when you've run out of energy and you're about to give up, and then the Lord's help suddenly came...His grace is amazing!

Good evening, I have an interesting story for you below is the link :
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@dayographix/things-we-see-in-cinemas

 3 years ago 

😆

Cute and handsome child, greetings to him emm

 3 years ago 

thanks for the visit friend🙂

 3 years ago 

Same ta og situition maam , nag lisud ko sa akong 4 years old . Ang resulta kay wala nmu gipa dayon sa module kay maglisud ko walay maka tudlo sa akong anak specially nga dili jud siya mo tuo naku or sa among tanan . Asa na dapit nmu gipa school maam ?

 3 years ago 

dere ra sa amoa dai, 850/mo, books 3300, enrollment kay 1500..

Good!
Can we make friends

 3 years ago 

sure, we are all friends here🙂

 3 years ago 

This is nice. Though very risky! Enjoy learning brother!

 3 years ago 

sad but true... I just let God do the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51