Steemit Philippines Photography Contest Week 2 | Talan Family Summer Escapade

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Traveling with family makes a unique special bonding. It gives us a chance to know more about every family member in a whole new aspect. Sharing new places, new experiences, and new activities, make our family relationship became stronger. And for sure, road experience will be more fun and exciting. So, whenever we got the chance to travel together, we never miss the opportunity.

It became our family tradition every summer, or at least every once a year, to have travel bonding. And of all the places, Mariveles is my favorite so far.

received_429758171659475.jpeg
📍Nagbintana Arch, Mariveles, Bataan

It was summer of 2018, and I was the one in-charged to look for our travel destination. My family knew I travelled a lot. And having said that, it would be easy for me to find a place that would be perfect for our family bonding. Searching thru social media, I found Five Fingers Cove of Mariveles, Bataan.

Booking promo package that offered accommodation, food, island hopping, and water activities, made my task easier. I always wanted our travel experience to be convenient and hassle free. Thank you for the travel agencies who made this possible. For the transportation, I rented a van that would fit us all 9. You can always find the contacts for van rentals and tour packages online. So, traveling now is much easier.

Here is the list of activities we did during our island-hopping tour:

• Cliff diving at Biyaan Cave
• Swimming at Apatot Beach
• Cliff diving at Pulong Kawayan Bat Cave
• Snorkeling at Nagbintana Arch
• Swimming at Laki Beach (Off-white sand beach)

The attached photo was taken during our snorkeling at Nagbintana Arch. This was also one of my favorites. Just found it cute, with the nice color combination, the framing, and the blockings were just perfect. Though, my eldest sister, and eldest brother were not able to join us on this tour for they had work commitments to do.

We also visited the Sisiman (San Miguel) Lighthouse, which happened to be in Mariveles also, before we travel back home



Thank you for your time reading this blog!
Please follow and support me here in #steemit.
Stay safe!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
PanuntunanPuna
1. Theme
2. Verified
3. Proper Title
4. Posted on Steemit Philippines
5. Only 1 photo
6. Proper tagging/steemexclusive
7. No. of words350
8. No. of entries1
9. Plagiarism ratepassed
10. Curators rate8.8
 3 years ago 

Hello @juichi! May I ask what do you mean by not 100% original?

 3 years ago 

Hi @eryll, please check it in this tool,
https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello! Done checking. I pasted all the content on your given link.
Whenever I click the "compared" button, it was redirected on my post here in steemit, which is my entry for the family photo contest.

Attached here are the screenshots.

Screenshot_20210819-113603.png

Screenshot_20210819-113532.png

Please enlighten me.

 3 years ago 

Please enlighten me po.

 3 years ago 

Ahh ok,, I will check it again later and I will edit my comment on your post. Sorry for this.

 3 years ago 

No worries. ☺️
Thank you for your feedbacks. I'll take note of those for future references. ☺️

 3 years ago 

From the look of your photo, I can sense that Everyone had a great time. Thank you for sharing this special moment with us.

 3 years ago 

It was really an amazing and fun experience! ❤️
Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Very nice family bonding...

 3 years ago 

Thank you! ☺️

 3 years ago 

Hello po,

Maraming salamat sa pagsali sa ating pinaka bagong Photography Contest Week 2.

Sana ay masaya ka dito sa ating Community at maging aktibo pa po kayo sa pagbahagi nang iyong mga posts.

Sa karagdagang Impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account.

@steemitphcurator

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat din po sa oportutidad na maibahagi ang aking masayang kwento kasama ang aking pamilya.

Masaya ako na maging bahagi ng Steemit Philippines Community, at ng mga ganitong klaseng paligsahan. ❤️

 3 years ago 

woot woot ang saya naman!

 3 years ago 

super! 😁

 3 years ago 

Ganda naman po.😍

 3 years ago 

Salamat po! ❤️

 3 years ago 

great family bonding moment while highlighting the beauty of nature. Ang galing ng pagkakashoot! ^_^ Thank you for joining and sharing this.

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure.❤️

 3 years ago 

Amg ganda at a.g saya. Good luck.

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66