SELF INTRODUCTION : @erin510

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

HI STEEMIANS!

Hi everyone its me again, this is my verification post. So its me Erin Fatima Fabiosa and you can call me Erin. Im 11 years old, I have one elder sister and we are both with my mom since our dad left us 2 years ago. I started joining steemit 12 days ago, and I heard that you can earn money in steemit so, I joined steemit to help my self by paying my own expences and tuition. My dream is to be a flight attendant but since im still a kid I will work in steemit first to help my self. If you didn’t know im in the country Philippines of course and in Region VII (Cebu). So hi mga cebuanas ug cebuanos ara!! In steemit I heard you can post anything you want and make an article about it like a diary so this is also one of the reason why I joined steemit! To share my day with you guys! Since I was small I have been joining some contests, competitions, modelings but since there is pandemic I can just do it here in steemit since I heard theres competitions here. And I am studying in Maranatha Christian Academy online modality and in 6th grade, our online classes is only Monday-Wednesday so I still have some time to work here in steemit.

WIN_20211010_11_46_00_Pro.jpg
I have different kinds of talents like dancing, singing, editing videos, vlogging, and more. I also like shopping and buying foods. I only didn’t join steemit to earn money, but to meet new friends. I am a friendly but shy type of person, but I do love having more friends. I don’t have a lot friends that’s why I want to meet new friends that are in different kind of places here in steemit. If you want to know more about me feel free to comment it down below! And again im a Cebuana so advance sorry if I have wrong grammars feel free to correct me in the comments. I hope you enjoyed reading my very short story of my life. That’s all everyone!

SALAMAT and God Bless!!
-Erin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.
For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 3 years ago 

Welcome pos sa Steemit Philippines!!!!

Para po sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Contest Alert: Diary Game Week 20

God Bless po!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85