You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Temporada 8 (Semana 6) || "¿Qué hay en la parte superior de tu lista de deseos?"

@eglis greetings

Dear friend how cute you are and your wishes and these are based on the all realit. Every mom is really dedicated because you want to see your children good in studies and also successful person in their life. I wish thaty can do their best and I wish they can fullfill your dreams.

Sweet home is great blessing of Allah, I can understand it because I am living in rental house and it's my heartily prayer for you can have on house very soon and your third wishes also super beautiful as you want to live healthy and blessed may your wishes come true very soon.

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64