My Verification Post of the Steemit Philippines

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220220_190050.JPG
A blessed night everyone especially to steemit Philippines community.
It is a great honor, pride and priviledge to share about my personal information. And with that allow me to introduce myself.

First and foremost my name is Dan Den Banguis Yapac, 23 years old, currently residing at Purok 2, Camanga Manticao, Misamis Oriental. I am a number 1 Sangguniang Kabataan Member at Brgy. Camanga. During my elementary years I was graduated at Camanga Elementary School, Camanga, Manticao, Misamis Oriental graduated as Class Valedictorian. And during my secondary education I was graduated at DNHS-Hindang High School Annex, Hindang Iligan City graduated as Third Honorable Mention. And on my college days I was graduated at Bukidnon State University-MESC with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Financial Management graduated as Dean's Lister.

During my college days I have plenty of happy memories to look back and some sad experiences that reminded me how determined I was in reaching my goal towards the fulfillment of my dream or ambition in life. Perseverance, committment, faith and hope were my weapons in facing every challenge and circumstance that barred along the way. There might have been difficulties in some aspects during the process but these life's inconsistencies weren't able to weaken or diminished the intensity of motivation and the desire to go through, instead, I was pushed onwards to overcome the threshold to make every dream a reality. "Retreat and Surrender" were never be a part of the struggle, instead, "to strive more is the keyword. These intense desire was nevertheless strengthened by the fact that there were a lot of people who have had trusted me and have had given me the opportunity to prove my worth.

As what the line says "No sweetness of victory without bitterness of sacrifices" Indeed true! And now I am currently working at one of the most well-known Pawnshop in the Philippines named RD Pawnshop Inc. as Branch Manager at one of the branches in Iligan City. Being a manager isn't an ordinary position you should be productive, responsible and a good example to your colleagues since you are the head of the branch. And these are my hobbies I love reading books, bibles, news and proverbs. I love travelling and doing recreation outdoor activities with friends and loveones. And of course I can do playing badminton game as well.

Above all I thank God for this opportunity to be part of this awesome yet challenging since this is my first time😊 and can't wait to explore and learn more about Steemit Community Phils.

Thank You Once Again God bless...

To God be all the glory!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @dan.yap ... Welcome to Steemit and Steemit Philippines. 😇

 2 years ago 

Thank You So Much😊 for this opportunity such a big help😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!

 2 years ago 

Thank You God bless😇

 2 years ago 

Thank so much for the warm welcome😇

 2 years ago 

Hello po. Welcome to Steemit and Steemit Philippines!

 2 years ago 

Thank You for the warm welcome.. God bless😇

 2 years ago 

Hello, I welcome you here on steemit and steemitphilippines.. Enjoy posting..

 2 years ago 

Thank You for the warm welcome.. Such an opportunity to be part of this..

 2 years ago 

Welcome sir @dan.yap..God bless

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank You😊 what a nice yet challenging experience kuya😊 I don't knw where to starts😁

 2 years ago 

Hello Sir @dan.yap welcome to Steemit Philippines 💚

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome God bless😇

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much sir God bless.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit and steemit philippines sir! we look forward to reading more of your adventures and perhaps you can share about your work too! join our diary game!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. God bless😇

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit and Steemit Philippines! :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you much God bless❤😇

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome here again sir Dan and enjoy your journey. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43