You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 2) || “SteemPro Tools Review : Enhancing the Steemit Experience”

Assalamualaikum,

What a great post it is, I really found your post attractive and J can't stop myself to read it throughly, You have quoted every line and word with great perfection.

The frontend of the website is really simple and designed in such a user friendly way. All of the options and features are available on the homepage of website.

You're right the team managed the home screen very well as They present all the features of the tool on home screen so anyone can get his desired tool at home screen with great ease.

I have not found any documentation or tutorial that let the newbies know how to use the tool.

I think there is no need of any tutorial after your detailed post 😂 anyways This tool is very simple as i think there is no need of any tutorial guide because the person who is going to use this tool will be well aware of it.

Thank you so much for sharing such quality and Informative post. Keep posting such quality post. I wish you good luck in this contest. Have a Nice Day 😊.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  

Walikum Asalam dear brother,

Thank you for your valuable comment. I appreciate for your time given to my review and leaving a feedback. Thank you for it 💕💕💕

Enjoy it. Must visit my post, I'm uploading it soon.

Yes I will brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44