Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 5) || "What If You Are A Superhero?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year

InCollage_20230331_225142917.jpg
Background source

Greetings From Nigeria🙋🏾‍♀️

Hello my fellow wonderful Philippino friends, am so happy and delighted to be with you today, in the week 5 season 8 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. How are you doing? Hope it's going well where you are? Superheroes are really incredible and amazing, I will leave below my participation, enjoy review on this contest topic.


WHAT IS YOUR SUPERHERO NAME?

Wonder Woman is the super hero whom I am and here I posses superior strength, agility and speed. I can equally fly which I learnt in my hand-to-hand combat training, there's also this weird ability I had to speak to animals.

wonder-woman-2442192_1920.jpg
Image source

Wonder Woman is a powerful warrior and a great leader. My strength, close invulnerability to physical harm, speed and my equipment most especially my golden lasso which make me a remarkable strong character. Am part of the DC “trinity,” alongside Superman and Batman. I got the vision of the Justice League, we are the humanity's defense that fight against powerful threats against human and nature.



WHAT SUPERPOWERS DO YOU POSSESS?

When you come to my worls you will discover various superpowers I poses and they include below;


Lasso of Truth:
Wonder Woman technically is not a person you can lied to, unless if only I chose not to wield her lasso of
truth. I use the truth to help me make perfect decisions. Anyone i hold with my lasso of truth, they expose the truth to me immediately. With this lasso truth also I keep myself from being burnt by both supernatural and natural fire.

Ominilingualism:
When you are destined to protect people from global and powerful threats, then its essential you adapt how to
speak more than one language and therefore I, as a Wonder Woman have the ability, I speak to everyone I comes across.

I Have Resistance To Magic:
I might not be completely invulnerable to other attacks from mystical beings but unlike other
superheroes like Superman, Wonder Woman is able to hold off her powers much longer before she can start to strike. I can also be resistant to electricity.

Super Healing:
Maybe my healing can't be as quick as that of Wolverine's but I do have the ability to heal from injuries.

I Possess Super Speed and Breath:
Maybe I might not possess the kind of quick speed as Flash but I do does have some speed, which is a quality that makes me able to block off any bullet by making use of my magic bracelets. My breath also can be like a mighty rushing wind but doesn't have freezing power.

Telepathy:
The ability to communicate mentally is in me too even without uttering a single speech. And it tend to be one of my most possess power feature.



WHY DID YOU CHOOSE THESE POWERS?

An excellent leader knows how to grow and strengthen a relationships with their followers. I chose this powers because of how strong it makes me be and let me to be confidence and don't “need” anyone, but will always take on allies simply because I care about bringing out the very best in others.

It also aids me to make decisions I won't regret while using my powers mostly my lasso truth.



WHAT DO YOU AIM TO ACCOMPLISH WITH THE SUPERPOWERS YOU HAVE?

As a global citizen I aim to achieve justice, equality and peace which seems to me as as a model of strength, compassion and fairness and also becoming a symbol of empowerment for girls and women around the world.

wonder-woman-2478971_1920.jpg
Image source

Wonder Woman is quite a unique superheroine, I not only intend to capture the bad guys out there but fight to stop them from performing their evil deeds but focused on changing them to be a better person.



{In Addition} WHAT ARE WONDER WOMAN'S WEAKNESSES?

Wonder Woman has only one weakness and that is when I get triggered through bondage, and this makes more sense as most of my crime-fighting powers come from bondage. My Magic Bracelets which is a versatile tool is in itself a form of bondage which I get to wear as a symbol of my submission to the Greek god

Hercules.

If I should bound my wrist together by a man, I can stand the risks of losing all of my supernatural powers. When I take off my bracelets, I receive a hyper boost of

all my powers and while it is a form of strength it can also be seen as a weakness as it gets to strip me off one of my most unique abilities.

CONCLUSION

Superhero and superheroine are really important in our society, for they help to protect and guide the people and including everything around us. Thank you to every super heroes and heroines who have helped in solving the problems villains have come to create amongs us.

I invite @benton3 @yakspeace and @joymm to join the contest.


Cc:
@steemitphcurator

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Thank you for your support

La Mujer Maravilla es uno de mis súper héroes favoritos. Los poderes que ella despliega para combatir las injusticias son únicos y llamativos, como el lazo y las pulseras, por ejemplo. Sus habilidades la convierten en una mujer con un hermoso rostro y un porte distinguido, pero peligrosa para quienes quieren sembrar el mal. Éxitos en el concurso...

 last year 

I like the fact that you adore wonder wonder and her incredible and distinguished powers. Thank you

Thank you for sharing with us this lovely post. She is awesome woman.

She was a first lady in the Justice Ligue. I like her.

Best regards Steemian 💚

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Date Evaluated: April 3, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050✅ (5050)
Voting CSI18.5
Plagiarism Free
ChatGPT Generated Content Free✅ Highly likely to be Human!
Bot-Free
No. Of words826 Words
Support #burnsteem25
RATING9.2

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 5th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Admin/CR-Philippines-

@loloy2020

 last year 

Thank you ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24