My Verification Post: @Chichieze || From Nigeria || 19-1-2022.

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220119-WA0046.jpg

Introduction

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbTGhzAmYerwUbpXmwxK3p1ZcRT1kes2tJHjm27Sa5dL7dtrrSbcupfpYcfrxmoXsyjqB46sZfhKFL.png

Hello friends, am happy to be here with you in #steemitphilippines. Hopefully you guys are doing great. Well, my name's are Sampson Chidebere Esther. But here in Steemit platform, my username is @chichieze. I am 35 years old, chocolate in complexion and also a Nigerian. I really want to grow with you guys here in this foreign Community, that's why I am introducing myself to you.

About my work

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbTGhzAmYerwUbpXmwxK3p1ZcRT1kes2tJHjm27Sa5dL7dtrrSbcupfpYcfrxmoXsyjqB46sZfhKFL.png

I have been into many buissnesess. But currently now, I do both online and offline business which Steemit is the number 1. When it comes to online buissnesess, I am a networker that's why I find it easier to promote Steemit to friends and everywhere here in my country.

My Education

I thank God for giving me the ability to read and write even though I am only SSCE holder. After my graduation from primary school, I attended my secondary, which is where I stopped for now. Still hoping to further my education in University if God permits.

My Hobbies/passion

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbTGhzAmYerwUbpXmwxK3p1ZcRT1kes2tJHjm27Sa5dL7dtrrSbcupfpYcfrxmoXsyjqB46sZfhKFL.png

I have passion for teaching, telling meaningful stories, learning new things, etc.

My likes and dislikes

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbTGhzAmYerwUbpXmwxK3p1ZcRT1kes2tJHjm27Sa5dL7dtrrSbcupfpYcfrxmoXsyjqB46sZfhKFL.png

I can't tell you Who I am without telling you the this I like and those ones I hate so much. But first, let me tell you the things I like so much. I like to stay around learned people so that I can learn more things. I like honestly in what ever thing I am doing. I like neat environment. I like poeple that likes me. Now let me tell about my dislikes, I dislike pomposity, dislikes, liars, dislikes, lazy poeple.

Conclusion

This is just a brief introduction of myself, but I will drop the link of my Introduction post to Steemit for you to get more informations about me. I also want to use this medium to say, thanks so much dear sister @ijelady for Introducing me to Steemit.

My best regards to

@steemitphcurator
@loloy2020

Please, if you want to read more about me, here is my Introduction post to Steemit 👉 Link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, I am happy to be here with you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72