THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 ( 11-06-21 ) FAMILY BONDING

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone, here on steemit philippines community! Another succesful diary game of mine, hope you will all like it.

received_640124803825016.jpeg

At 5:00 a.m, I was busy preparing our things to be brought in the sea. I and my husband are planning it already yesterday. We were walking from home until the sea. The kids did'nt feel tirediness, they all felt excitement. But my son was very lucky because he was carried by my husband's back.

received_951080158819205.jpeg

While we were on the sea, kids are so excited to swim but I told them to swim later so that they will not felt coldiness cause my husband and I are getting seashells first and of course my favorite sea urchins that's why I never tired of going to sea even if I do it daily. After getting seashells, I called the children to take some pose in the middle of the sea. Jumping so high and take some shots.

received_1018634985586777.jpeg

received_889132738411714.jpeg

1 hour later, we were so hungry that's why I told my eldest daughter to prepare our brought foods. Before leaving the house we bought pansit in aling Am's carenderia because they dont like the taste of sea urchin while me and my husband eat all the sea urchins we get from the sea.

And now after finish eating the favorite time of the kids. It's swimming time. They are so excited to swim they never mind the heat of the sun. This is thier first time to swim in the sea starting pandemic. Because last week we went to the sea but me and my husband only. We leave them in the house. My eldest daughter athena, she does'nt mind if it is low tide. She can't swim well because the sea is so low for her height.

received_958314965100546.jpeg

After an hour of swimming, it's time to go home.. My son exodus dont want to get out of the water. I told him If you dont want to get out there your skin will become chocolate color. He smiled at me and then stay away from the water. On our way home I asked them If they were all happy, and they answered yes ma 100% happy.

received_576340986965884.jpeg

received_4580559312004301.jpeg

received_365284448722465.jpeg

It's a very great day! Bonding with them while I am still healthy. Letting them do the things that could'nt harm them. I will not be very tired of building great memories with them, cause they are my precious gift that I will always be treasured.

20% of this post goes to steemitphcurator. Im inviting them to submit there diaries. These three beautiful steemians ladies, @jeanalyn, @jinneferoco, @lailyn.lariosa. submit na.

Your very own,
@chibas.arkanghil

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Enjoy kaayo mga bata! Miss bringing our children sa dagat pud.
Low tide man. hehe

Thank you for sharing your day to us!

 3 years ago 

Lage maam, low tide unya naa may luwang aw didto sila nangaligo.

 3 years ago 

kanang suwaki ba + sprite..makagutom😊

 3 years ago 

Hajaja. Lage maam, gamay pa gud mi kuha segi na tulo ako laway. Dghan kaayo unod swaki.

 3 years ago 

Enjoy kaajo sila samot na mga kids!

 3 years ago 

😀 murag mga langgam friend nga nakabuhi sa hawla.

 3 years ago 

Greetings to you @chibas.arkanghil,
We are glad that you are eligible for the #club5050 tag. We are also inviting you to visit @steemitfoods and share your daily food diary and delicious recipes. As of now, we have the support of steemcurator01 and 02, you might be the chosen one for our top post of the day! Just follow the instructions for more chances of upvotes! If you have some questions, join our telegram and we are here to assist. Telegram Link

Here is the latest update of our Food Diary Game Season 3 Link

Thank you, see you there!

 3 years ago 

Hello sir @juichi, thanks for the information.🙏❤

 3 years ago 

Shared on twitter.

Screenshot_20211109-194611_Twitter.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33