My verification post: @chibas.arkanghil, visayas area (July 22,2021)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello guys, how are you today?

20210722_161539.jpg

My name is Roquita Arnado Cabansag, using the account name @chibas.arkanghil. A 33 years old women, a mother of four kids and a plain housewife. I am married to @natz04 and having with 12 years of happily marriage. I'm from mactan lapu-lapu city, cebu philippines.

My hobbies are cooking some traditional filipino recipe and playing badminton. And also loves watching korean telenovela's. During sunday's, we gather to have a family bonding inorder to have a strong relationship with my husband and my children.

I've joined steemit on january 2018 by the encouragement of my husband. There are lots of changes in my life as I join this platform. Infact in times of steemit pay-out, our financial problems will be solve. It can really help in terms of financial problems. And before I don't have any experience and knowldege about cryptocurrency. But now, with the guide of my husband I learned it and have an idea about it. I am so much thankful and grateful that I found steemit in my life because it is really a life changer.

By then so encountering this steemitphilippines community whom created by a good-hearted man @steemitphcurator. Which is willing to help and give his support by means of upvotes. A community with so called us here in the philippines the "bayanihan" spirit. For this instances, I am so glad that I am belong with this community. As my support also to the community, I am delegating my little 50SP to the community. Although too small amount and hopes it would helpful to support my fellow countrymen in this community.

And this is it, my facial verification to steemitphilippines community. Thanks for reading and dropping!

Love and respect.
Keta/ @chibas.arkanghil😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Magandang araw sa iyo @chibas.arkanghil,

Mabuhay! Ikinagagalak ko ang inyong pagsali sa komunidad na ito...sana maging aktibo kayo dito.

Maraming salamat.

 3 years ago 

Magandang araw din po, Opo sir @juichi. Salamat din sa label😇

 3 years ago 

Hello kabayan! Glad to meet you here! Visayas din Ako from Negros.

 3 years ago 

Hello maam, likewise glad to meet you too... bisaya sad d i ka maam. Naa mi silingan diri dghan taga negros.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41