Diarygame season 3 (July 17, 2021) attend 57th graduation and recognition ceremony of my daughter, proud parents

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

konnichiwa!, hello!😚

20210713_153638.jpg

Today is my daughter Athena's graduation and recognition day. We, as her parents are very happy and thankful because she passed the six years of learning in elementary level. Together with the awards of being with honors consistently starting from pre-elem until grade six. Our hardships is being paid-off for these awards she has received. By the way I am proudly to introduce my newly graduated daughter Athena Janin A. Cabansag. In behalf of her dedication and sincerity to her studies it is now the fruit of her labor, her awards. Coz she is a hardworking study daughter, I remember before pandemic comes. I told her not to go to school because she had a fever but she insist to go coz she do not want to absent in her school. So what I did, I let her bring her medicine and thermometer for fever in school so that she won't be missed in the class. I see herself that she has a brighter future. During her graduation day, I made a short poem dedicated for her.

20210717_120838.jpg

"To my eldest daughter athena"

In building my own family
You gave by God to me
As days went on
You always reminds me to move on.

Sending you to school
And it's my pleasure to all
Everything I will do for you
Nothing can stop me to pursue.

Please study hard
Coz it is only the treasure that we had
By reaching your dream
With the guidance of the above Him.

20210717_120435.jpg

Hahahah...😁 I'm not so good in writing a poem. But for my daughter it is very inspiring, beautiful and meaningful. She says, she really like the poem I made for her. She feels the sincerity and my dedication to the poem, and I am so glad that she much like it. And after we had dinner, she asks my permission to join in the online poster making contest in our locality which created by our city mayor. For me as long as I'm a supporting parent for her, I let her joined these online poster making contest. But I remind her that not to expect the prize and what matters most is you are going to share your artwork. Which really a big help in developing and enhancing your talent in art.

20210716_232944.jpg

And therefore I conclude, we all parents must give our full support to our children in enhancing and developing their every hidden talent. So, this is my diary for today July 17, 2021 save and documented. Thanks for reading and dropping!

Love & respect.
keta/ @chibas.arkanghil🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations po sa iyong anak. God Bless!!!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45