Burnsteem25 | The Diarygame 08-27-2022 | Going To My Mother's House

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Good evening everyone,

As I shared today as we go to my mother's house accompanying with my eldest daughter and my husband. Because we have something to get there for illness medication. As we are looking for a male papaya plant flower.

received_464411698909263.jpeg

We keep on roaming around my mother's house to look for that flower of a male papaya. Because it was an alternative medicine for dengue fever. Although it has no direct prescription by a doctor. But in our own beliefs it will really cures some illness in fairness to it's juice. Which we press it's flower and stalks then squeeze inorder to make a juice.

received_1953437098380403.jpeg

Which luckily my husband found a male papaya plant flower at the back portion of my mother's house. My husband suddenly get it's flower inorder to make it a juice. He picks as many as he wants to pick.

received_815609383141791.jpeg

And on the other side, I saw some flowering plants. Which inspires me a lot to take it some photographs because it is very attractive to look at.

20220827_203904.jpg

I ask permission to my mother to take it some pictures. And she immediately nod her head and permit me to take it up a photos.

20220821_120356.jpg

On the back side of the house, I saw other plant that had fruits but I only take flowering plants. There are also other plants in my mother's house but I only took those beautiful flowers. Because it really tantalize the eyes.

Then we are almost going back home at late afternoon. Take a selfies on the grassy roads with my eldest daughter.

received_1124122221835083.jpeg

received_607405080967408.jpeg

At home, my daughter and son opened the plastic bag and let my kids saw it. After they saw it, they keep on asking where did I get it. When I told them in your grandmother's house.

They spoke together and said, tomorrow we will go back in grandmother's house. Then I replied and say, yes for sure.

While in the house, I spotted the chicken that pose on the top of my husband's ampalaya trellis. So I suddenly told my daughter to captured it some photographs. Because it is really inspiring to get it a photos. Which is the chicken also pose promptly.

20220811_174714.jpg

So that's all my diary for today. Until next.

Truly yours,

Chibas.arkanghil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

kinsa may gidengue maam? makatabang daw btaw na siya...

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

Thanks for joining #burnsteem25!

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Wala man maam. Na andan lang jud namo basta naay mahilantan sa akong mga anak. Pa imnon dayon sa akong husband ug juice sa buwak sa kapayas nga laki. Duk-dukon then pug on para maka juice.

 2 years ago 

ahh mao bah maam.. gihilantan sad akong baby lage 2 days, karon nahuwashuwasan na.. di mokaon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63