Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"- 25% to @null by @aviral123

Hello Steemit Philippines Community

IMG-20230406-WA0014.jpg

EDIT IN CANVA


Every person definitely has some or the other desires. what he wants to do before he dies. I also have some similar wishes. Every person makes some plans in his life. Every project should be completed on time, it is sometimes not possible. Sometimes circumstances or sometimes money related problems or anything happens that he is not able to give shape to the plan.

But somewhere it remains in the heart like a knot. Every person makes such a plan in every phase of his age that his future is comfortable. I also have some such listed plans which I want to fulfill and experience before I die.

There is no assurance of life, when to leave. That's why everyone wants to give shape to their plans as soon as possible. So that his family members do not face any problem after his death.


Top 3 on your bucket list

It has three main plans

Higher education and successful future of both my children

My own luxurious house with amenities

My husband's top business

pexels-expect-best-323780.jpgPexels


Why did you choose these three?

The main aim of my life is these three plans. If I am unable to fulfill even one of these, then my life will be in vain. Because my husband and I are constantly trying to fulfill these plans. And spend our life on the hope that it will definitely come true.

I chose these three plans because

The education of both my children is of utmost importance in my life. Because our business is very small, due to which we are not able to fulfill our wishes. That's why we both husband and wife have this dream that if our children get well educated, then our unfulfilled wish can be fulfilled. Social respect can increase.


pexels-karyme-frança-1535907.jpgPexels


I have a dream since childhood to have a luxurious house with amenities. Which I want to complete as soon as possible. In which there is a small garden where I can sit with my whole family in the evening with a table and chair.

As I told you that my husband's business is very small. We have a small shop. My husband is very hardworking, yet he does not get the results according to his hard work. He remains worried all day long.Seeing whom I feel very sad, I pray to God that God increase our business.

pexels-jill-wellington-40815.jpgPexels


When do you expect to complete it?

I hope to complete them as soon as possible. I know it will not be possible together, but gradually one-by-one plans can be shaped. It will be successful only if my children are successful in their future.


Do you have a plan to achieve this?

Yes, the plan was definitely made. But sometimes the circumstances become such that you are not able to complete your plans at the time at which you had thought.

I had planned to get my house built. But my husband suffered losses in business. So that plan could not be completed. And then this plan was left behind in increasing the business and giving education to the children.


Conclusion

With this hope that these plans will be completed as soon as possible. I want to live this pleasant experience before I die. And I want to provide the best education, living conditions and environment to my children.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386431.jpgPexels


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @yourloveguru , @aaru , @abdullahw2 .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings

Sort:  

Dear @aviral123 Thanks for your mention ☺️
Yes you are very tensed about the bright future of your children like other parents. This is because education is the basic need of every child. Everyone's parents want to see their child as a respectable person of society so this can happen only due to education.
I felt very happy to read that your husband has a small business to be honest I prefer a small business over a job. This is because with our own business we can do progress quickly as compared to doing Job.
I wish you very good luck for the contest and for your dreams also.
Greetings my friend ☺️


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Que lindo ver qué no solo piensas en ti, sino en tu familia y esposo, tus deseos están enfocados en ellos y lo por venir para un mejor futuro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43