My verification post by @ashdullah

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

My name is Asadullah Al Ghalib. My user name is @ashdullah. I want to be a member of Steemit Philippines . I am a Bangladeshi citizen.

1667704738595.jpg

I am a student I am currently studying. I completed the SSC exam a few days ago. Now waiting for the result, my family is big, two brothers and one sister are also studying.

IMG_20211221_165011~2.jpg

I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I want to get admission in my favorite college Dhaka College, Rajshahi College, Rangpur Cantpublic, various colleges after SSC exam. Also I crossed the college hurdle and the university of my dreams.

IMG20220813183334~2.jpg

I have a strong desire to get admission in Rajshahi University, Dhaka University. You love to do art while studying. I used to participate in art competition in my class almost. Also I love cricket and badminton among many sports.

20221016132759_IMG_0020.JPG

Participated in various badminton tournaments in winter. And I play well and earn various awards. I have a lot of respect for the game of badminton. Moreover I have strong interest in playing cricket, I love to play cricket very much. I play cricket all the time except winter. I am also very good at cricket. I played cricket with different teams and won many matches

My fecbok id link https://www.facebook.com/ashdullaal.galib

Thank you everyone, @ashdullah

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit Philippines dear friend and congratulations for your awards on playing the sports you love, keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers to the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged other members and comment on their posts too! My advice is please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 2 years ago 

Dear @juichi Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45