You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 3) || “Silver Lining"

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Hello my friend @lhorgic 👋 ,

Success to you gorgeous particpation in "Steemit Engagement Challenge S8W3 "Silver Lining"" is an inspiring read for me . Your experience of struggling and to achieve academic success and eventually find out way to a polytechnic college is something that deserve praise . Your attitude and determination are truly osm .

Best of luck
Regards ,
@artist1111

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend, am glad you took your time to go through my entry. Thanks for your beautiful comment. I look forward to seeing your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48