My Verification Post: @aprilmaireyuan | Visayas | October 7, 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Maayong adlaw kaninyong tanan mga kaigsuonan!!!

I am April Marie Yaun from Lapu-lapu City, Cebu. You might be thinking that I was also born on the month of April, but sorry to disappoint you guys because I was born on the 24th of July. I am 25 years old now, the eldest and the only daughter in the family.

244253444_234451031993648_3004938122475379682_n.jpg

I am a public school teacher at Mactan National High School, here in Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu. I am teaching Mathematics to senior high school students. I have been teaching for almost five years, two years in private school and almost three years in the public school. I am really at my happiest every time I teach my students. As we all know teaching Mathematics to kids is not that easy, but their "aha" moments every time they get the lesson or solve a problem sound satisfying. Anyways, happy teacher's day to all teachers out there. We recently celebrated the world teacher's day to give tributes to all the teachers around the world.

244372008_563625014872167_2618830854192745576_n.jpg

On the other note, I have joined Steemit six months ago. I've been in this platform for not too long. It is also this year that my crypto journey begins. I have made few blogs already in different communities. I have read other people's blogs and inspiring stories. I know I still have a lot to learn and discover. And I am very excited to share to you my stories, to participate in any upcoming contests, and to meet new friends in this platform.

That would be all for my verification entry. Thank you for allowing me to share a glimpse of me. I am really looking forward to my Steemit journey with you my kababayans!

#steemitphilippines #steemexclusive #verification-visayas

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, welcome back! 😍

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.
For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
@juichi

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much po.

 3 years ago 

Welcome Madam sa Steemit Philippines Community looking forward for your future post.

 3 years ago 

Hello po. Maraming salamat po. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85