STEEMIT AWARDS 2021 Nomination

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello to Steemit world 🌎!

IMG_20211209_160617.jpg

Its almost the end of the year 2021 and the steemit is having another year end Awarding. So here, we are invited to the second run for the Steemit Award for the year. Let's gear up and participate in this nominations. Who knows we will be heard and win. Also this is my way to show gratitude to this people that we met here who makes valuable works to make the stay pleasant. I will be biased here, bear with me with this. 😂

Please check this invitation: Steemit Awards 2021

The categories are for the Best Author, Best Contributor to the Community and Best Community. I think the annual recognition is fun and rewarding. We can only choose one for each category so to others that I follow and subscribe that I happen no to choose, 'wag magtampo'please. 🙏☺️

I NOMINATE....

Best Author: @olivia08


She run a contest Steemit Philippines Open Mic 🎤 which encouraging us to share about the love of music 🎵 and to explain why you choose it. It makes the post or songs become personal rather than just plain covers. She also encouraging members the importance of powering - up so the community become stronger.

Best Contributor to the Community: @loloy2020


He is our community Admin who is actively doing his job. He guides and welcome new users . He shared updated contest that we can participate to make the community alive. I can't thank enough to the Admins of Steemit Philippines efforts. I subscribed when it was at 387 members but upon this writing it is now more that 1000 members. Slowly, it climbs and they don't stop encouraging members to be active which is also important. Way to go Admins. We can do this!

Best Community?:

@steemitphcurator
STEEMIT PHILIPPINES

Well, in a nutshell. This to me is home. I am most active here. The community is always updated to whats going on in Steemit platform. They are constantly encouraging us to join the contest. They support members by upvoting and commenting blogs and contest entries.

The truth is, 😉 I am just biased. I hope my community wins. Thank you.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRsyF8GX1b6H8jJ2ENq4rcVXuNVom9skndirX1qFzRvwUqBd3eR4c87L2XDgxqGdNyF7zwFcRTx5pz.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for nominating me though I am not deserving for that title. But I understand why you choose me. I appreciated it so much and won't forget it.
Daghan salamat kaayo, bisan kadali ta nagkaila pero nakita nimo na ug wala nakita sa uban bisan pa sa tanang effort na ako ako gihimo. Nalipay ko na all the rest ikaw pa ang nakahuna- huna ana. Wala ko magdahum na naay tawo makahuna huna ba ug nakurat ko kaayo sa imo nomination. Daghan kaayong salamat.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome te Dev. Hope your contest get more support. Ayaw kurat kurat diha..hahha

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for nominating Stermit Philippines. Please mention our official community account @steemitphcurator. Thank you again and God Bless!!!

 2 years ago 

Your welcome Admin. Got it edited 🙂. Thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71