You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB100 FreeWrite Post: Stop Using Facebook - Toxicity At Its Finest | Start Using Steemit Instead

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

This is a compelling point of view. If not only with messenger which most of us are using in work or in personal connection, friends and families, I have been long gone with the use of fb. Lately I had a hard time opening my account because it said it was locked up. It took me 2 days to retrieve it, but why? Something is not right. We have options and am glad Steemit is here which is much better because I don't have to deal with so many noises.

You did great having milk tea to cool down. Hehehe...

Club100 is my goal too.
Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Facebook is the only free site we have and some video platforms via our local networks. Though there are some cheap rate offers nowadays, I am glad we can browse sites more outside the free ones given along from the promotions. I know how it feels if these social media sites give us a hard time accessing our account so it is really needed to proliferate Steemit now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43